Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Close to road
Cons: Dog stand
Location: Red lobster and white castle
It's right off the highway so abo It 6 or 7 exits from the fairgrounds. the outer road is the way to get back onto the main road to enter the highway. They faxed things for me and printed anything I needed. Hot coffee and tea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

OK for Business Trip

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient to highway.
Cons: No elevator so you need to lug your bags up the stairs. Recently rehabbed.
Good clean room, nothing fancy. I stay here on business trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very simple hotel with some flaws.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The parking was great.
Cons: The interior of the rooms.
The hotel was very simple, the shower head kept falling down, I tried to adjust the stand unsuccessfully. No coffee maker and a very small microwave, the room was a little depressing, the heat did not work well. On the bright site, the parking lot was very nice compared to some other similar hotels, looked quiet, safe and with a lot of spaces to park. The check-in was disappointing, the person was not professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ohio

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: close to the fairgrounds
Location: alot to do here close to Polaris parkway mall
we stayed 3 nights .. room was fine ..would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here, my husband had to b fix several things in our rm. We left in a hurry. Screams and gun fire. Never
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient motel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay at this motel again. My room and the motel in general was clean and well looked after.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would suggest booking elsewhere

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The woman that checked my boy friend and I in was very nice. The room was dirty and smelled like b.o. Our second day there I noticed I had an extra charge on my bank statement from the hotel. I went downstairs to see what happened and the man there was hateful and rude. He kept repeating the same sentences, avoiding my questions and raising his voice at me. It was so awkward and unprofessional. After about 10 minutes of back and fourth with him I went back to my room (I needed to get ready for an event). The next morning when I checked out, he was just as rude. There was even another woman that had just checked out telling me what a horrible experience she had also. I then waited outside and checked my bank account to make sure the charge was gone, and it was. We left and I'll never be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: Room toilet did not work, told the staff about it and it was not fix. Worst bed ever. The floor was more comfortable
Location: Ok location
Needs some fixing. Room toilet did not work, told the staff about it and it was not fix. Worst bed ever. The floor was more comfortable