Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities & staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was helpful & friendly. We thought the price was good. It's always nice to have a microwave and frig too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
manager was excellant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goog location and clean.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money and perfect location for my trip along U.S. 36.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

What you expect

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was old, but comfortable enough for a one night stay. Electric didn't work for one side of the room, which was red flag raising.. but it is what I expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
If you are into nostalgia, this motel is right up your alley. Pure 1950s/1960s decor. I grew up in that era and visiting this motel was like going through a time warp. Luckily, though, they did have a modern television/cable and WiFi, so I was able to stay somewhat in the present day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a place in the middle of nowhere!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant next door serves great food. The room was clean and the shower was older but had good pressure. I liked the built in soap dispensers.
Cons: The wifi signal was very weak and I even had a room near the lobby too. The room is small.
Great stay for the price! WiFi was very weak and the room was small but fit our needs. I liked the soap and body wash dispensers in the bathroom which had excellent water pressure.
4 out of 5
by claude from canon city

Belleville Nationals

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel but bed comfortable, water pressure good and hot...Breakfast minimal but adequate...
4 out of 5
by Dean from Mankato, MN

Belleville rating

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfy, nothing else to do in the area.
3 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room for a great price and location on highway junction US 81/36. Was able to see family and friends in three directions with easy access to the highways.
4 out of 5
by Carol from ND

Good stay in Belleville, KS

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good motelin Belleville, KS