Ratings based on 1,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Perfektes Hotel zum Besuch von Kopenhagen. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Toller Pool und Whirlpool. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt nebenan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Oasis with city access

Posted Jul 19, 2016
North of the city, but within reach of transppet in and around city center this lovely hotel provided us with a relaxing and fully equipped oasis. Staff is lovely, hotel design and appointments well conceived and executed. A fantastic find and good value. We did the apartment and lacked nothing. Great stay. Lovely little pool, too, which we enjoyed. Great to walk along the seaside in the mornings or evenings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The Number 26 bus weaving its way past many of Copenhagen's attractions is just 2 minutes away. Our one bed apartment was spacious, quiet and well-equipped. Front desk were very helpful and cheery. With a Copenhagen Card, frequent trips to the Netto supermarket and a couple of meals in the nearby Tio Mario's Italian restaurant we actually returned from our holiday with a fistful of Danish Kriner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテルです。部屋は広いです

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いです。
Cons: カーペットが少し汚れています
少しコペンハーゲンの街から歩きますが、素敵なホテルでした。 徒歩圏内でマイメードも観にいけます。 部屋は広く、綺麗な部屋です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice hotel, close to Østerport Station and a selection of awesome restaurants and a Lagkagehuset Bakery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel, excelente ubicación.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, servicios, trato del personal.
Location: Supermercado cercano, buenos restaurantes, estación de metro y tren a menos de 5 minutos caminando.
Gran hotel. Muy buena ubicación. Zona muy tranquila. Personal muy atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island, NY

Easy to get to where we had to go.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Fresh look
Cons: v ery nbarrow elevators
Location: It was easy to get anywhere in the city with a short taxi ride.
Stayed only one day before boarding cruise ship. Area restaurants wee good and personnel ever very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN, USA

Convenient to city attractions.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The apartment set-up, including a washer and dryer, and the balcony.
Cons: The hallway windows needed a little attention. The fitness room was closed.
Location: Excellent location. Close to the waterfront, restaurants, the Kastellet, and the Royal palaces. Also a great view of the Opera House across the inlet.
Loved the balcony. We walked all over the city from this location. There are train tracks across the street from the hotel. They were quite noisy when the windows were open, but they were electric trains so there was no smell associated with the tracks. Also we did not hear the trains with the windows closed. All in all a good experience at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Copenhagen Two Days - Adina: comfortable home

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Design of the room and the location.
Cons: Nothing. It is a very nice hotel, and even more so at the price point from Expedia.
I was happy to find this property on Expedia, which appeared to be very nicely conceived, and well priced. I was not disappointed at all. The room was comfortably sized, with a small kitchen area, a nice sofa, and a comfortable bed. My wife and I enjoyed having the kitchen area as there was a market on the corner and we bought food for breakfast. This is a nice way to start the day. The bathroom was nicely done and a nice size, with a good age shower. The hotel is not in the city center. It is located up closer to the dock area north of the center city. This was an interesting area to walk around, and there is an interesting neighborhood nearby that contained a number of embassies as well. The location is a nice walk to the Rosenborg Castle, which is then a nice walk to Amalienberg Palace, which is then a nice walk to the Christiana neighborhood (we do enjoy walking to get the sense of a city). However, if more inclined, the Osterport stop of the Metro is just about a ten minute walk from the hotel, which is also very convenient. For us, this hotel provided all we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer hat uns gut gefallen, es war groß, mit schöner Küche (alles vorhanden) und sep. Schlafzimmer. Tresor, Bügelbrett, viel Platz im Schrank.
Cons: Der Teppichboden war nicht mehr so schön .
Location: Hotel befindet sich etwas außerhalb (Fußweg 25 Min zur Innenstadt), Sehr ruhige Gegend bis auf die Bahnlinie. 10 Min zur kleinen Meerfungfrau.
Wir haben 3 Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht. Würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Allerdings ist es zu empfehlen ein Zimmer zum Innenhof zu buchen, da die Bahnlinie in direkter Nähe ist und laut. Mit dem Büs ist man schnell in der Innenstadt, man kann aber auch laufen (ca. 25 Min.). Ein Supermarkt ist in der Nähe des Hotels sowie ein Cafe wo man morgens Brötchen holen kann oder frühstücken . Abends in der Nähe keine Restaurants geöffnet. Im Hotel ist ein hochpreisiges Restaurant. Wohn- und Bürogegend daher Abends sehr ruhig.