Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good place to stay when exploring Copenhagen.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Walking distance to most things. Rooms are clean and comfortable, if not a bit on the small size. Normal for the region. Breakfast is abundant and the common areas have a hip vibe. Ask for a room with shower only (not a tub) for roomier and safer bathing. We had 3 rooms with our group and the shower only was best option. Definitely recommend this hotel for reasonably priced option. Close to train station makes getting to/from airport easy. Also two blocks from Tivoli, if you like that sort of thing. (We prefer the other attractions Copenhagen has to offer 😀) Hotel staff gave us great dining suggestions, including Cofoco, Paper Island food court.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nær Tivoli

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Bedre renhold
Location: Tivoli
Veldig små rom , ingen stol å sitte på ,må sitte i sengen, Ingen plass til å jobbe med PC , Det burde være høyere trykk i dusjen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

nice hotel close to all the main attractions

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Our 4 night stay was most enjoyable,the hotel was clean and the food was of a good standard. The location was perfect close to all the main attractions and central train station and a short walk to Tivoli gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Kule moderne rom, enkelt oppusset. Lettvint med parkering i underetasjen. Nydelig mat i hotellets restaurant !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke poen til fordelskunder

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotellet gir ikke poeng når reisen er bestilt gjennom Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Ikke bonuspoeng når bestilt gjennom Expedia
Cons: Tivoli, Planetarium, Sopping
Location: Tivoli, Planetarium, Sopping
Iflg Hottellets personale får man ikke bonuspoeng når bestillingen har gått gjennom Expediea!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend in Copenhagen

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Breakfast
Cons: Small Room
Location: Train Station, Hop on Hop Off Bus, Tivoli Gardens
Great location only 5 minutes from central train station. Hotel staff was very nice from luggage storage personnel from front desk to breakfast attendants everyone was very friendly. Room was a bit small but had everything you would need. plenty of plug ins and a TV with many channels and some in English. breakfast was very good ( Eggs, Bacon, Beans, Hams and Cheeses, Yogurt, Cereal, Fruit ) was kept stocked and staff was attentive. Hop on Hop off Buss stop 5 minute walk from hotel and close to a few attractions and tivoli gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
schönes Hotel in Bahnhofnähe - sehr zentral. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Nov 1, 2016
El hotel esta a 5.minutos a pie de la estación central de trenes desde donde se llega en tren directo desde.el aeropuerto,está.rodeado de zona.comercial y de.restaurantes. En 15 minutos.andando se.encuentra.la plaza del Ayuntamiento donde podras realizar.una.visita.guiada a.pie.gratutita o coger el bus turistico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ski kommune

Fin atmosfære og bra/sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Romslig og trivelig lobby & fellesareal. Fint at minibar er konvertert til disponibelt kjøleskap.
Cons: At selv et romslig dyrere dobbeltrom ikke har et skrive-/arbeidsbord. Selv ifbm et jobbrelatert 5-dagers opphold lot det seg ikke gjøre å få satt inn et skrivebord på rommet.
Location: Benytte treningssenter. Handle i nærbutikk 15 meter fra hotellinngangen. Gangavstand til alle opplevelser i København sentrum.