Ratings based on 5,585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to central station

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Good location, room was clean and more spacious than i was expecting. Luggage storage and breakfast were available for a fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombes

Good

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, value for money, location from the central station
Cons: Very bad smell on arrival, had to block shower drain with plastic bag and then was OK
Location: Need to take a bike, the city is very good. Boat trip & Tivoli are a must. Even on busy evening, plenty of time to do rides in Tivoli.
Weekend with my 10y old son. Great city, bike hired to go everywhere, trip on the boat; Tivoli during 7 hours with unlimited rides. Fantastic with all the Christmas lights. Rosenborg slot, round tower, lego store... The hotel is well located to arrive from Central station and then every thing is easy access with bike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Small room but everything we needed

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very easy to check in and out, could leave our luggage after we had checked out. Only downside, the pillows were very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good value hotel to Stay in Copenhagen

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: modern minimalistic hotel that is quite close to the central station. may need a bit of walking to get to the center of town.
Location: Felt safe in the location, although nothing really within the vicinity of the hotel. A bit of walk to the mall, to the Central Station (Tivoli)
It is walkable from the Central Train Station but maybe a bit hard to reach if hauling a luggage. Very close to the Tivoli Hotel/Congress Center and by the water. Nothing really very close by the hotel. so if arriving late - be sure to eat or get something at the train station. There is a mall but still a little walk from the hotel. Nice hotel lobby and good Wi-Fi access in public area. The single room as is in most of Europe is quite small but it was ok for me. The bathroom (shower room) is circled with frosted glass and was not bothersome as I was by myself but may not be comfortable if "others" share the room. But is was clean, modern and minimalistic at all! Basic amenities (sachet of bath gel and a small bar of soap). Fresh towels daily . Comfortable bed and linens. I felt safe around the area even at night although quite isolated. Again, to the side of the train station - but since room was more to the back, not bothered by the sound. Wi-Fi was sometimes spotty while in the room (6th floor) .but definitely good at the lobby. Quite a few people stay late and drink in the lobby. You need your room key to activate getting up the elevators in this quite modern hotel. I can stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Simpel, maar goed hotel. Dichtbij het station.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: De vloerverwarming
Location: Dichtbij het station en Tivoli.
Het hotel is weliswaar niet luxueus, maar je krijgt zeker waar voor je geld. Het hotel is schoon, modern en er is zelfs goede Wi-Fi! Plus het hotel licht vlakbij het station, wat ook handig is. Bij het hotel kan je ook fietsen huren, wat zeker een aanrader is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Close to København H and mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location was very good. Very quiet despite being next to the rail tracks.
Cons: Check-in lines were long and slow. Shampoo/body wash came in ultra small pouches. Towels not changed when we forgot to remove the do-not-disturb sign.
Location: Close and walkable to literally most of the attractions in Copenhagen since the city turned out to be so small.
Overall positive experience. Arrived early but had to wait until 3pm to check-in -- not a problem since that was mentioned before booking. Check-in lines however were long and moving very slowly. Room was very small but adequate. Would appreciate if the hotel was less stingy when it comes to providing shampoo and body wash. Because the hotel was so close to the central station, and with Copenhagen being so compact, we ended up not using subway at all and walked everywhere. From the hotel to the central station, Tivoli, then along the Copenhagen Walking Street to Nyhaven, across the pedestrian bridge to Copenhagen Street Food, then back across the bridge and along the riverbank/canal/coast (?) the Little Mermaid. In other words, very happy with the location. Sticks'n'sushi, a rooftop sushi restaurant & bar was next door in the Tivoli conference center. A mall was also ~5 minutes walk away, where we watched Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vejle

Dejlig hotel, tæt ved alting, midt i København .

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Morgenmad var tilfredstillende og værelse var pænt og rent.
Cons: Ingenting, vi var meget tilfredse. Receptionen kunne være lidt venligere.
Har været i Tivoli og strøget, den lille havfru og til alle slotte i København.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schoon en netjes

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Goed, schoon nieuw ogend hotel. Op n niet boeiende plek op redelijke loopafstand van het station. Dichtbij een mall en bij meatpacking district (aanrader!!). Kamers zijn niet groot maar prima. Heb alleen n waterkoker echt gemist. Niet ontbeten, wel fiets gehuurd. Ideaal, te gebuiken tot middernacht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Den var gode og hyggelige og en rumlig hotel og noget godt morgen mad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima basic hotel met erg vriendelijke staf.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Schone kamer, vriendelijke staf. Kleine maar prima kamer met tv en lekkere douche.
Cons: Heel gehorig. Ik kon niet slapen door het gesnurk van de man in ee kamer naast me
Location: Met bus in 10min in centrum. 's Avonds niet heel fijn om als vrouw alleen rond te lopen in buurt hotel