Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful...outdoor pool was nice and the breakfast was good...rooms were clean and comfortable...I would highly recommend this hotel....we toured covington city for the vampire diaries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2015
great bed and pool, friendly service, great location, quiet area, close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pleasant experience, friendly staff and nice facility .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Awesome breakfast, great stay!!! Recommended!!! Room was clean, hotel was very nice, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DURHAM, NC

Homelike

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet, even though it is adjacent to the interstate highway. The staff were cordial and helpful.
Cons: Add a Mac computer to the business center.
Aside from the basic services one expects from a hotel, I was pleased that the exercise room contained medicine balls. These enabled me to perform Tai Chi heavy Ball exercises. The computers and printers functioned easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Passing through on our way to South Carolina for our sons graduation from ARMY Basic Training. Very nice place to stay. We got a good nights sleep and headed out early the next morning. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Great stay. Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colleen from Va

Relaxing

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay along my road trip.Near the highway for ease of on and off.It was to cold to use the pool so I went into town, some of the buildings from the Vampire Diaries are in town. The clock tower, homes used for of some of the characters, and had dinner in the Mystic Grill. It was a nice relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austin from Atlanta, GA

Wedding overnight stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was much better than most hotels. We never ran out of fresh eggs and bacon even though there were almost 100 rooms checking out that morning. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
by #allabouttheBenjamin's

Special!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
no complaints what so ever... Planned a special night on Valentine's Day for my sweetie and everything about this hotel made the night even more special. I have fell in love with Hampton Inn's... definitely will stay again!