Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumberton NC

Extremely Happy 😊

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean, friendly, great location. I had a wedding in Madison GA and I found this motel in Covington which is only 20 min away from Madison. The price was half the motel prices in Madison and was near Walmart and restaurants. My teenager loved the fast wifi and I loved the large desk and chairs. Everything was perfect. Slept like a queen in the comfortable beds. Atlanta was straight shot down hwy20 and my daughter and her friends loved the mall there. Will definitely be returning again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villa Rica, GA

COVINGTON -HAMPTONS

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Very nice the staff was very courteous. They were very hospitable to ones who evacuate due to IRMA. I notice this although I was there for a wedding in town. I was very impress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Did not have enough towels ask maid but never bought any more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I think the room we were assigned may have been a handicap-friendly room. The room, was very spacious and there were good grab bars in the bathroom as well as a high toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Great! Friendly staff .Good wake up call. Good directions to eating options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Ease of check in even at a late hour.
Cons: The fresh fruit (sliced pineapple, cantaloupe) available in the breakfast area was not so fresh.
Location: We used this room as a stop over on a long trip home so I am not sure what is available in the area.
Clean, spacious room. Nice staff. Breakfast available but the selection was not as varied as what is usually available at a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by Tonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Khristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alanda

Quiet, clean and Awesome Service

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here..!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels