Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Nice hotel, good shuttle to airport, good food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was great. Room service prompt, efficient and good. Hotel clean, comfortable and fully upgraded. Enjoyed morning workouts in the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoy the clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We love it and will only stay there when visiting as long as the prices stay fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and modern. Great airport shuttle.
Hotel was quiet, clean and modern. Shuttle to the airport was excellent. The driver was very cheerful, courteous and pleasant. The only negative thing I have to say is that we assumed the buffet breakfast was included in the price of the room. Unfortunately it was not and it was a pricey breakfast. I think when you check in the clerk should inform you if your breakfast is complementary or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We came for the cowboys game after 6 hours on the plane they let us check in an hour early. They also included a complaint aryan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us coupon for breakfast. It was delicious. Staff was friendly and courteous. I gave 4 stars for the room because the shower drain was a little slow so you stood in water on the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A . louisiana

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very friendly staff able to check in quick and dine down stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel has always been nice
Cons: Front desk clerks
Location: Location is great. Near airport.
When I got there. The person at the desk wasn't as friendly as what I am used to when I normally stay there. I asked her about the breakfast and she asked how many people would be staying. I later looked at my literary and saw that it listed 2 people the way I had clearly booked it. She obviously wasn't observant. Then when I got to my room, my key didn't work, so I had to go back downstairs, where she had 2 people in front of me and she was not moving efficient enough to get them on their way. I stood there for about 15 or 20 minutes. I was tired and just wanted to be in bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Excellent overall. My family and I enjoyed the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service from front desk

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel has outstanding, friendly, -and helpful front desk staff. Clean and comfortable otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was very impressed about this hotel. First time ever staying at a Sheraton hotel and I'll always come back to this location. We arrived in town for a Dallas Cowboys game for Thanksgiving. Check in was very smooth, no waits, overall staff was A1 Customer service, we loved it. Enjoyed our stay so thanks for everything guys👍👍👍👍👍