Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Converted Customer Here

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I have absolutely no complaints. Ive stayed at many hotels from drury Inn to Wyndham to Worthington. This was an inexpensive hotel for the accommodations, breakfast, and customer service. I loved my stay and will come back just for the heck of it when I need to get away. I loved the professionalism and communication of the staff with the airport shuttle driver when my flight was canceled. Was literally picked up 15 mins of having a frustrating morning, then given complimentary drink cards upon my return shout out to Jim the driver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location near DFW airport and breakfast.
Cons: Hotel restaurant need more choice of menu.
Location: Shopping & eating.
Room floor carpet didn't look very clean. No vending machine except drink & ice. I wish they had mini fridge and microwave oven and new ice bag daily with cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Nice hotel, good shuttle to airport, good food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was great. Room service prompt, efficient and good. Hotel clean, comfortable and fully upgraded. Enjoyed morning workouts in the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoy the clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We love it and will only stay there when visiting as long as the prices stay fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rafael

Great Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay Staff very nice. Breakfast was top notch Chef/employees accommodated us with breakfast still after the cut off time. The two big TV's were great to watch the National Championship game (even though Texas lost). Would Recommend and would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and modern. Great airport shuttle.
Hotel was quiet, clean and modern. Shuttle to the airport was excellent. The driver was very cheerful, courteous and pleasant. The only negative thing I have to say is that we assumed the buffet breakfast was included in the price of the room. Unfortunately it was not and it was a pricey breakfast. I think when you check in the clerk should inform you if your breakfast is complementary or not.
4 out of 5
by lissette

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are great and very clean. Location is great. Staff very friendly and accommodating. The only negative I have is the breakfast buffet...it was cold and not good...definitely not worth $70 for 2 adults and 2 kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veyr ncie stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful! Everything was clean and very updated. This hotel allows for pets (small fee) and seemed to be a decent location (although not close to the main city). The beds were very comfortable also.