Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, California

Convenient location, easy to access, friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I didn't have any issues. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I was alone my first couple of days there and the staff made me feel right at home. I never had any problems and I was never made to wait long for anything. I called guest services at nearly 3 am and the staff member who answered sounded so upbeat and friendly. This is my second stay at this hotel and I'll never stay anywhere else when visiting Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Converted Customer Here

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I have absolutely no complaints. Ive stayed at many hotels from drury Inn to Wyndham to Worthington. This was an inexpensive hotel for the accommodations, breakfast, and customer service. I loved my stay and will come back just for the heck of it when I need to get away. I loved the professionalism and communication of the staff with the airport shuttle driver when my flight was canceled. Was literally picked up 15 mins of having a frustrating morning, then given complimentary drink cards upon my return shout out to Jim the driver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location near DFW airport and breakfast.
Cons: Hotel restaurant need more choice of menu.
Location: Shopping & eating.
Room floor carpet didn't look very clean. No vending machine except drink & ice. I wish they had mini fridge and microwave oven and new ice bag daily with cleaning.
4 out of 5
by SUSUMU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for only a night - so may be not long enough to get credible picture. It is clean. food was great - we had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. If you are going to use the Shuttle from the airport, be sure to call and book the shuttle --it wasn't very clear from the website that we needed to do this. We had assumed that the shuttle comes to the airport on a set schedule - like every 30min... We had made our reservations hrough Hotels.com (via Trivago) a week or so prior. When we arrived, the hotel did not have our booking in their system. Our check-in was delayed because of that. It would be nice if Hotel.com would smooth that out or advice clients that they need to follow-up with the hotel after online booking. Staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Isaac

You are the best

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful always you are the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Nice hotel, good shuttle to airport, good food in the restaurant
5 out of 5
by Rae Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arturo

Relaxing Evening

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place is very relaxing. I will stay here for that weekend get away often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was great. Room service prompt, efficient and good. Hotel clean, comfortable and fully upgraded. Enjoyed morning workouts in the gym.