Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service from front desk

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel has outstanding, friendly, -and helpful front desk staff. Clean and comfortable otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was very impressed about this hotel. First time ever staying at a Sheraton hotel and I'll always come back to this location. We arrived in town for a Dallas Cowboys game for Thanksgiving. Check in was very smooth, no waits, overall staff was A1 Customer service, we loved it. Enjoyed our stay so thanks for everything guys👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Loved this hotel! Great bar with a Starbucks! Bed was super comfy and the room was clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Second dirty room at a Sheraton.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The duvet cover was dirty and the room was loud. Pick another hotel.
Cons: The staff was short and not helpful. Asked for a cup of coffee at the Starbucks counter and the bar tender said "I can't mess with that right now." I'm SPG Gold and didn't get SPG room. Just not a good experience and had a similar experience in Kansas City. Done with Starwood!
Location: The Hyatt Place has a much better location and is MUCH nicer. Spend the extra $20. It's worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to our route west

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast.....workout room
Cons: mini fridge in room would be nice
Location: went to cotton bowl & state fair
excellent breakfast.....room was spacious & well appointed Minor problem w/ breakfast staff supervisor on second morning ie, wanted to charge for coffee even though we had tickets for buffet......very unusual for this level of Hotel. Manager (Terry) resolved situation quickly...kudos to him!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas Business Trip

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice room, view and location. Very walkable to restaurants, gyms and other amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: DFW Airport hotel - I didn't want to do a thing but relax and that is what I did after working all day.
It was absolutely wonderful. I love the rooms, the beds, the linens, comforters and it was clean and the wine was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Easy free shuttle, comfortable beds, great breakfast restaurant, nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We were flying out the next day we needed something close . It was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is close to Airport, hence the noise could be disturbing if outside of the hotel. I expect themail room to have a refrigerator...but not. Otherwise, every other things are good.