Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Excellent staff that provide great service to their guests. The place is well maintained that comes at a reasonable price. Good location with nice restaurants near by to this inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

This nasty slum bucket of a place

Posted Jun 1, 2018
It was horrible the service and the staff starting with the manager she was hateful and rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
I reserved non smoking and they gave us smoking room . It smelled and felt dirty .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
ok hotel. I asked the staff person what time check out was and he said it was 9am!! The site says 11am and I didn't leave till then. I think he was misinformed. Not the best hotel. Took pics of a cockroach I had to kill, the refrigerator leaked overnight and left a huge puddle and the shower was terrible! Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, Tx

Needs Some Work In The Bathrooms

Posted May 28, 2018
The room was fine except for the bathroom. The faucet for the shower was out of adjustment, and the lavatory was build without a plug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Okay for the price

Posted May 24, 2018
Located in an awful industrial area (roads were terrible leading up to the hotel). There were cigarette burn marks in my sheet and mold in the shower tub. Front desk gave the black couple ahead of me a hard time although they looked very respectable (not sure what the issue was). Otherwise, it was okay for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Nice rooms you can say for the money you pay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
For the area, i wasn't exactly too sure what to expect? It was myself, wife, & 2 infant children. But the saying "don't judge a book by it's cover. This is exactly where it fits. The rooms were spacious, SO CLEAN, especially with a mini fridge, & microwave! Amazing, is what this place is. Staff was very attentive, & it's worth your $. I guarantee it. We are RETURN CUSTOMERS for SURE...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar hill

Posted May 15, 2018
Very nice king bed I love this hotel..even I never get to watch the TV.,lol..