Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to DFW Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We liked our room, the hotel was nice. We were disappointed breakfast was not on time. They were running late putting it out which meant due to timing issues we couldn't wait any longer for them to get it set up. We just had to get by on the cold foods provided. Would have been nice if they had it ready when they said it would be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Friday evening getaway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room very comfortable extremely clean, excellent location coming from the airport. You won't get a better deal for them money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review!!! We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and letting us know how your stay was with us. Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and thanks for the personal compliments. Have a great rest of summer and we hope to see you very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Unfriendly staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff said place was newly renovated but elevator did not work very well had to wait awhile for it to function properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Ks

Not comfy

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Beds were hard, but the main issue I had was the pillows, they were awful. Originally they are folded into balls on the beds, so you unfold them, then they're flat an lumpy. Didn't get much of a response from front desk personal (his tag said some type of management) just said theyre working to get housekeeping to not fold them like that and that they can't please everybody! Sooo, won't be staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. Comments from our guests are very important to our staff. I wanted to personally apologize for your experience that you had while staying with us. I have forwarded this review to all the managers regarding all of the issues you mentioned. I would like you to come back so we can show you that we can make it right. If you have any further comments or questions please do not hesitate on contacting me via e-mail or by phone. 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk knows nothing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
girl at the front desks providing false information about hotel guests - check out status, airport status. Made families panic about one of the guest's safety. It was the worst thing anyone could do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Dallas area!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Peaceful, quiet hotel with easy access to all activities in the Dallas area. We were very pleased with staff! Very kind and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars! Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and thanks for the personal compliments. Have a great rest of summer and we will see you very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel itself was very well kept, eloquently designed and maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review your stay with us. The Las Colinas area is truly a unique and relaxing place with great nearby dining and shopping. Thanks again and we look forward to personally welcome you back very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northwest, indiana.

Clean, fresh aroma thru and thru

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms, hallways spell fresh. Excellent breakfast. Double beds small; they are NOT queen size. Gym just okay because not all treadmills in working condition. Overall good experience. Will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your taking the time to respond to our survey request. I sincerely apologize for the treadmills not working. We try to service the fitness room on a consistent basis, however in this case we failed. Again, please accept our deepest apologies and we look forward to seeing you in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great value, very friendly. Wasn't expecting the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars! Our goal is to ensure a seamless memorable hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized the effort. I will share your review with our staff and thanks for the personal compliments. Have a great summer and we hope see you very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Too much noise; too little breakfast.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was pretty full because of a youth sports event. The noise (from the halls and the room above) was unbearable; went on until after midnight. Then, the next morning, it showed that the hotel was really not prepared for such high occupancy. The hot portion of the (free) breakfast (eggs, oatmeal) was gone when we came and it didn't seem to get replenished any time soon. In short: good hotel when it's not busy, but don't go there when it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by KJ, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your taking the time to respond to our survey request. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbances preventing you from a good night's sleep. Our employees make every effort to address rowdy guests and I'm happy the experience didn't detract from your positive impression of our staff. Again, please accept our deepest apologies for the disturbance. We hope you and your family enjoy the rest of the summer!