Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

トロントからシカゴへの帰り

Posted Aug 7, 2016
冷蔵庫、レンジあり。キッチン周りが揃ってる(フロントで借りれる)し、コインランドリーもあるので、ファミリーでの旅行には最適。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel & they let people smoke outside door.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Good location, full size fridge, tons of counter space and good size laundry room with multiple machines.
Cons: Do not allow people to smoke right by main entrance. Also the customer service can be improved upon.
Location: Good centralized location although the traffic is very heavy at times. There are multiple restaurants, shops and grocery stores nearby.
Came here for a wedding and the day before the wedding we got locked out at midnight (we needed to sleep and prep things for the day before) but the staff was very slow and would not let us in the room until we tried to fix the mistake for an hour. This was the second lock out no less; the first one happened because they said we forgot to pay a tax on the room. The tax was also a mistake because they made an error on our booking and had us checked out 2 days prior to our actual date so this caused multiple problems. Never had that happen anywhere. They also did not do anything to correct their mistakes until after my husband convinced them to give us a free night for a future stay. Also, the hotel and room are both pretty dirty and I was upset that they allow people to smoke RIGHT OUTSIDE the main front entrance so if you are sensitive to cigarette smoke do not come here. The iron also had tar on it and when we asked for a new one they did not have one until the next day (we were on a pretty tight schedule so all of the inconveniences we experienced daily were pretty enraging.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Bring your own

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Glassesware, dinnerware.
Location: I was there on business and it was 15 minutes from where I was working.
The room was clean, the staff was very friendly but there are no glasses anywhere for rinsing your mouth or drinking water. For an extended stay there are no dishes, cups, silverware or anything you would need to prepare or eat in the kitchenette. No cabs were recommended by the staff and of course no shuttles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to communicate our dishware policy during check-in. In an effort to guarantee proper sanitation of kitchen utensils and to allow our guests to customize their kitchen based on their needs, all kitchen utensils are available upon request. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be coaching our front desk staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as our comfortable rooms. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotels.comの対応に驚きです

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
夜の10時頃チェックインしたところ Hotels.com側の手配ミスで予約されて いませんでした。 国際電話でHotels.comに電話をしたところ 周辺で自力でホテルを探して欲しいと、 hotels.comより説明があり、差額分はhotels.comの商品券で支払うと説明が あったが、既に夜の10時をすぎており 周辺に同格のホテルは有りませんでした。 やっとで見つかったホテルも、差額が 100ドル以上のホテルしか無く、商品券を 100ドル貰っても困るのと、夜の10時過ぎに 移動する気力もなく、ホテル側にもう一度 お願いしたところ、掃除のしていない部屋 なら宿泊出来ると説明があり、やむを得ず その部屋に宿泊しました。 その後、hotels.comにクレーム(M-13421791) をメールで配信したが、返事が有りません。 このようなhotels.comの対 知って欲しく 口コミを書かせて頂きました。
3 out of 5
by Julie

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Novi for business. The hotel was fine. Drawback is not kitchen items, hairdryer or shampoo in the room. You need to get them from the front desk, so if you stay at this hotel, ask at checkin so you don't need to make another trip to the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our amenities were not to your expectations. I will be sure to work with our front desk staff to ensure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a positive experience overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by Hideo from NOVI

最悪

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
チェックイン時、予約が取れていないと言われ、2時間以上もめて、最終的にチェックインできたが、24時!疲れていて、こんなことで異国の地でもめたくないので、今後、hotels.com、エクステンデッドステイの利用はやめようと思います
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noize from fridge was loud.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Staff was chatting on personal things with a guest when I arrived and made me wait before checking in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Adequate lodging. Staff seemed less than thrilled to be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton mi

Great for the price and location

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Was looking for a place to sleep after a fundraiser event. Hotel was practical and conveniently located. Worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our reasonable rates as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Southfield

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very clean. The wedding was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.