Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

사람 살정도

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: 없음
Cons: 냄새
Location: 없음
위층이 좀 시끄럽긴 했습니다만 살만 했습니다. 그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔그냥 모텔
4 out of 5
by Antione from Flint

Mi estancia

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo una buena estancia.el wifi es un poco débil.
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel for a budget

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Clean,quiet! Could not complain and close to highway, uh not much more to my stay................................................................. Slept well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Clean room, a little worn. Tv reception wasn't very good, but overall it was a acceptable, comfortable stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from royal Oak, mi

Decent place near work

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The weather was bad and since I commute, decided to stay rather than try to make it home in a blizzard. Hotel staff was nice, the room was nice and quiet. It was comfortable and clean. Only complaint was there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave. I didn't make a complaint since I wasn't in need of those items. Found it weird though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Nice "getaway" spot!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Everything was great, no improvements needed.
Location: Movie theater, shopping mall, party store, and numerous restaurants in various price ranges all within walking distance.
Check-in was fast and efficient with pleasant staff. Clean, up-to-date rooms.Below zero temperatures the day we checked in, but our room was warm and inviting. Within walking distance from a movie theater, party store, numerous restaurants, and a shopping mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison heights,Mi

It was ok, People were making loud noise late.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was ok, when I first got there. It was some talking about a incident that took place out in the parkinglot with some guest and the police. People where running in and out all night. This motel had alot of traffic at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos de trocar de quarto três vezes devido ao cheiro de cigarro nos os quartos era para não fumantes. O pessoal do hotel tiveram boa vontade até conseguirmos um quarto que a não tinha cheiro de cigarro.