Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, microwave and stove.
We only stayed one night but found the room very comfortable and clean. I would definitely consider staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay immensely

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The experience was enlightening. I really enjoyed myself the bed very comfortable the room was amazingly clean and overall it was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Albany

Always great

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight while traveling home. Always know we're going to have a great, clean room at The Residence Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leunea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlon from Suffolk, VA

Serenity and Hospitality at Its Finest

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
When it comes to a night of serenity and hospitality, Residence Inn Marriott is the place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Annapolis, Md

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn Marriott. The room more than met out needs. Breakfast was ok. We also enjoyed the pool & jacuzzi. We look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Dover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i roligt område og samtidig midt i Dover. Morgenmad med bredt udvalg og mandag til onsdag er der et gratis mindre måltid/snack om aftenen. Personalet er meget søde og kommer med det samme hvis der mangler noget på værelset. Fin lille indendørs pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from New jersey

Upset

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was not happy about checking in I had to wait an hour after check in time because it was not cleaned yet!