Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff is very friendly. Excellent location and proximity to all JBR venues. Clean and cool for comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Highly recommended for families

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The Hilton Dubai The Walk really met our needs - balancing the space of an apartment with the private facilities of a resort. We had a huge 2 bed / 2.5 bathroom apartment, with the facilities of the main hotel beach and pool accessible via only a couple of minutes walk. The JBR area is also fantastic for restaurants and atmosphere. Breakfast buffet was very good, and service from staff was prompt and helpful. We have just returned from holiday and are already looking to book again for 2017.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Dubai - The Walk - Excellent service

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Service and staff was brilliant from the 1st moment. We were given upgrades without having to ask. Staff are so helpful on the front desk and in the
Service and staff was brilliant from the 1st moment. We were given upgrades without having to ask. Staff are so helpful on the front desk and in the Pure sky bar ( Dev, Ian and Awayz). Great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Legionaires Disease

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location bit that had nothing to do with this hotel.
Cons: The Staff were rude and laughed at my frustration with them messing my booking up. They then bare faced lies to me. Room UP09 looked like it had t been used for a while. After one nights stay I had a high fever and went to the hospital clinic. They suspected I had legionnaires disease and had contracted it from lowly maintained aircon system. They moved me to Room 1007had no sympathy for my condition. After all this they mixed up my booking and blamed me meaning I had to either pay double for an extra night or move out. I moved out and gladly paid the same at the Le Royal Meridian and Spa hotel 100 meters away. With caring staff and immaculate rooms my condition was well catered for until I left for the UK. No doubt the Hilton family would be disgraced to see this kind of Mediocre service poisoning the brand. Do not risk staying at this hotel
Location: It's Jemirah Beech
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartlepool

Great position

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We were given a lovely suite on the 8th floor. The only negative points were that we had to ring and ask for our room to be cleaned on the first 2 days of our stay but response was immediate from the staff who in general were excellent and the lifts at busy periods took a huge amount of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We arrived long before check in time but the guy at reception found us a room immediately and we able to rest up after a long flight. Our room was very clean and well appointed with a great view. The beach, pool and great places to eat were all close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

awesome weekend hangout!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
had an awesome time with my adult kids and grandkids hanging out at the pool, great location and good eating I will be back soon..
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Hometown

Enjoyable trip

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable