Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
+ Personal sehr bemüht, eigener Hotelstrand am Marina Beach, super zentrale Lage, Wlan - Zimmer und Ausstattung dringend renovierungsbedürftig, Lift langsam & zu wenig Gesamtbewertung: noch okay, 7.4 von 10.0, eher 3 Sterne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Séjour au hilton

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Tout est parfait hormis d internet qui est trop cher
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Legionaires Disease

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location bit that had nothing to do with this hotel.
Cons: The Staff were rude and laughed at my frustration with them messing my booking up. They then bare faced lies to me. Room UP09 looked like it had t been used for a while. After one nights stay I had a high fever and went to the hospital clinic. They suspected I had legionnaires disease and had contracted it from lowly maintained aircon system. They moved me to Room 1007had no sympathy for my condition. After all this they mixed up my booking and blamed me meaning I had to either pay double for an extra night or move out. I moved out and gladly paid the same at the Le Royal Meridian and Spa hotel 100 meters away. With caring staff and immaculate rooms my condition was well catered for until I left for the UK. No doubt the Hilton family would be disgraced to see this kind of Mediocre service poisoning the brand. Do not risk staying at this hotel
Location: It's Jemirah Beech
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singhofen

Wiederholungstäter

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Wir waren das 2. Mal im Hilton JBR, diesmal wohnten wir im "the Walk". Man kann aber von dort alle Annehmlichkeiten des JBR in Anspruch nehmen. Unser Zimmer war im 5. Stock zur Meerseite mit Balkon. Dort saßen wir oft bis um 1.00 Uhr nachts und haben dem Treiben auf der Straße zugesehen.
Cons: Unser Schreibtischstuhl hätte dringend erneuert werden müssen. Wir sind immer sehr spät zum Frühstück gegangen, aber dann war leider immer die Hölle los. Die armen Angestellten waren oft überfordert.
Location: An der Walk in Jumeirah. 5Min. Gehweg zur Tram und von dort zur Metro. Sehr günstig auch die Taxis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartlepool

Great position

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We were given a lovely suite on the 8th floor. The only negative points were that we had to ring and ask for our room to be cleaned on the first 2 days of our stay but response was immediate from the staff who in general were excellent and the lifts at busy periods took a huge amount of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We arrived long before check in time but the guy at reception found us a room immediately and we able to rest up after a long flight. Our room was very clean and well appointed with a great view. The beach, pool and great places to eat were all close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from السعودية

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
ممتاز والسعر غالي
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Hometown

Enjoyable trip

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
by Mark from Holmfirth

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Pacahnga Restaurant was particularly good value and excellent quality. Pool and Beach area was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

To busy. Lift access was terrible.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I didn't have the best experience there., Lift access took 5 to 10 minutes just arrive. The first 2 nights, I had a adjoining room playing loud music between 1am until 4am, we could night sleep. I complained on the second night and the other guest refused to turn of the music. My wife and I we're moved to another room at 4am. So we had to pack in the middle of the night. I didn't find that fair. Considering we were on our honeymoon and my wife wears a scarf. So she had to dress up and cover herself up in the middle of the night.