Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and met our needs

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We were visiting colleges in the area and this fit our budget and comfort!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast spread, very close to downtown Easton, convenient. Exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: Bathroom smelled mildewy - but room was otherwise clean.
Location: We really liked Two Rivers Brewing, which was a short 5 min drive away. They have fantastic beers brewed on-site and a delicious menu too.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean with the exception of the bathroom smelling a bit mildewy and "sour" for lack of a better term. You know what I'm talking about. We were only there for a night and got to enjoy their breakfast the next morning - great spread, something for everyone. The kids especially loved the pancake machine, and they had lots of fresh fruit, cereal and coffee too. It was a quick drive to the Crayola Experience which was what we were in town for, so the location was perfect. Overall we had a positive experience at the hotel and would probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in a good location for our travel purposes. The pool was great, but not open until 10:00 a.m. Breakfast was limited for anyone with dietary restrictions. Very comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Tub and shower knob lose,dry wall cracks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Some really drunk noisy people on my floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great clean and quiet

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Very restful nights sleep. Comfy bed and pillows and quiet and clean room.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Decent stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a decent stay but not luxury at all. Good size of bed room and nice size of bathroom. Shower head and pressure can be improved. TV is slightly small. Got refrigerator and microwave as standard is plus. These days these two items might not be standard in some hotels. Did not actually eat the breakfast but my wife and kids was satisfied. Will consider stay again.