Ratings based on 1,678 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Good location next to airport. Good breakfast. Clean hotel and good service in front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel unfriendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Gentlenan in the lobby check in not friendly at all. Didnt take the time to ask why we were intown or made no small talk at all. The room is ok but is outdated. Carpets in hallway smell. We will not be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Luis Cordero, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept my apologies for the lack of customer service provided by my staff at check in; we strive everyday to make our guest's stay memorable, unfortunately it was not the case with during your stay. Hopefully you can give us another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to El Paso. Best Regards, Luis Cordero.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Meh

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Overall I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. For the price and name I thought it was going to be a good stay. It turned out to be a huge disappointment for price paid. The room was small and had a funky smell to it. Bed was hard. No safety lock on door. Restroom walls were dirty. Pillows felt old and were small. Breakfast sausage looked and tasted like dog food. Thank goodness there were bagels. Three faulty irons. Three! The first one wouldn't turn on, the second blew so much steam it turned on the smoke alarm and it didn't turn off for half an hour. Third one kind of worked but also threw too much steam and leaked yellow liquid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Posted Mar 23, 2018
They said they had ni reservqtion for me. Took about 15 minutes. to find it. HE was unsmiling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: Helpful staff, decent breakfast
Cons: Grounds, corridors and rooms are not well-lit. Rooms should be updated.
Location: Conveniently located to El Paso International Airport and to Ft. Bliss Army Base.
Hotel was adequate, but not luxurious by any stretch. Facilities and rooms could stand to be cleaner as well as updated. For the price, I think it was fair, but I was expecting a little more from a Wyndham property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 6, 2018
The room had a strange smell, and the bathroom/shower was not very clean. The room did not have a container for ice or cups.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Hotel is dirty! Rooms smell like cigarette even tho they say non smoking. The staff are very rude. One of the worse hotels I have ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Would def stay here again rooms were nice and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Rundown hotel. Pictures on website are not even close to accurate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Ok Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: -Good location. Near Airport -Breakfast -Good front desk service Cons: -Needs renovation. Old appearing. -Uncomfortable beds and pillows -Cable TV kept losing signal -Small rooms. Had double beds and not queen size. Would not stay here again.