Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip south

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Not much
Cons: A lot of things like the bedding also should get room service.
Location: Nice location
The mattress was close to junk. also had no room service . We had to switch to a different room for second day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2018
If you are looking for someplace cheap to do a quick night, this might be OK. Otherwise this isn`t the place to stay. The motel has odor issues, cleanliness is questionable, and the breakfast was sad. We had an outlet that was burnt and kept flickering. There are better choices in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
This hotel is a dump. There were cigarette burns in our comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2018
We were tired and it was close to everything so we could eat, bath, and get in bed early. Easy check in ,easy check out. Great experience will be back next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool didn't work, breakfast was not well stocked.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We chose the hotel because it had an indoor pool. When we arrived we could see someone getting out of the pool through the windows, but when we walked down to look at it before we got ready to go swim, there was a pool closed sign. We asked and were told they needed a part and could not get it for 3 days, closed our whole stay. We should have been told upon check in. Had to ask for several things to be refilled at breakfast both mornings we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

disappointing room

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Once again, handicap room (not requested). No smoke alarm. bathroom trim pulled loose. Tub not clean.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

OK but not luxurious

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Not the best stay that we have had. The room had a leftover smoke smell covered up heavily by some type of room freshener. Many items in the room were broken down. Not the best, but not the worst either.
3 out of 5
by Joe

Pretty much what I expected, nothing more.

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was good basic hotel, nothing really exceptional, but a good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
We arrive late to check in they're very accommodating breakfast was okay. Check out was easy everyone was very nice the only problem was it wasn't very clean
3 out of 5
by James T

Southbound

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just okay. Bed was quite comfortable. Room was small and noisy.