Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The pool manager invaded our privacy at all times, Andres was of great help and an excellent employee!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We wanted to take a trip with the kids for an affordable price this summer. Mexico Hotspots are too far and this was not only drive able but affordable. It was exactly what we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs ,CA

Great place to stay !!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: location,close to town, family oriented, etc, etc.
Location: A short taxi ride to town. Things to do ? everything, whatever turns you on. !!!!
This is a great place, fantastic location, restaurant, attentive employees, very clean; I really don't know why people bitch about this Resort. We had an awsome time !!! Thank you again to all the employees at Estero Beach !!!!!! Jaime O.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great family weekend, I reallyr recommend it, excellent food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulvia

Always a wonderful sunset

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I been going to Estero for 36 yrs. the view is breath taking and the staff is excellent. We arrived 1hr before the Terrasas Restaurant would close and they went out of their way to accommodate off the menu dinners for our sons. One thing that they could work on is the noise level early in the morning!! But it's a beautiful place with excellent staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Excellent hotel with many hints to do for the whole family. The rooms are big and the beds are confortable. The staff is very nice and prompt when requesting service or extra this/ that. The pools and spas are great with a pool bar and music. Amenities in addition are ping pong, tennis , grass areas, private beach, paddle boards, jet skiis, kayak, for an additional fee. We were upgraded to a pool room right next to the pool with comfortable lawn chairs and a nice porch with grass are. We will be back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Room smelled dirty barhroon was old toilet was loose bathroom smelled like pee furniture was outdated no activities near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best in Town

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was our first time there and wife and kids love it...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great except for the parking inconvenience.

Posted May 21, 2016
It was grest except for the parking in convince.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service there was no wifi working

Posted May 21, 2016
There wifi was down for the 2 day I stay I call and we don't have wifi now I ask when will be service and there answer was who knows I call Expidia to cancel my last day and the service was just as bad next time ill traid hotels.com I gues not much help from either