Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great facility, friendly staff. Would have been ideal if it had a place to put my feet up ( other than the bed) while I read.
4 out of 5
by Karen from ohio

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was overall nice place to stay. Needs a little updating, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Main line charm

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
If was for two days, it was very relaxing, good food, good wine, and lots of hospitality from both the hotel staff, as well as the locals.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. My first room was having hearing issues so they moved me right away to a wonderful room. Didn't get to use the other amenities like fitness room or pool because I was just sleeping and leaving but I was happy with the comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice hotel central to West Chester, Exton, and King of Prussia. I stay here every time I visit the area.
4 out of 5
by Michael from USA/China

Fantastic service

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Service at every level; front desk, bar etc was simply outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Lewisboro, NY

This Sheraton ok - not your typical upgraded hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a convenient location to our event. Nice to have the Outback restaurant next door. However; updates need to be made to the hotel. The elevators need some work and our room had some issues. Telephones did not work, a carpet nail was sticking up, the rollaway had a couple nails that were sticking out (dangerous - someone could definitely get hurt). The staff was courteous and professional and apologized for the room issues. The telephones were fixed immediately because one of the maintenance men at the elevator communicated the issue. He also brought up the roll a way quickly. He was very responsive. Parking was plentiful and free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

front desk needs to step it up

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Checked in late, (1am) when I got to the front after waiting behind another group the front desk attended acted like I wasn't there, and started a side conversation with another hotel staffer. It was in regards to the hotel, but should have waited until after she helped, or at least asked me to wait. Then she gave me a room smack next to the loudest place to be in the mornings first floor next to the elevators in the hotel. When someone checks into your hotel at 1am, you should probably consider they don't want to be woken up at 5am. When I noticed the room, I walked back over to ask to change it, and she had stepped away. Exhausted, I hoped that the room had good noise cancelation, but at 5am learned it didn't.
5 out of 5
by John from Fredericksburg Va

Really great getaway!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed with the hotel driving up to it. It looks to have been built from the start of an old Stone farm house, you would not know from the inside, but really impressive to drive up to it. The Wine Bar is great, Rocco the Bartender is awesome!!! And the food was very good as well. My only complaint was I felt breakfast buffet was lacking especially for $16. Just not impressive like the rest of the hotel.