Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of unsantitized rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Bathroom had opened box of soap and used wash cloth on sink. Bathroom might have been used?? Nighttime housekeeping/security asked had anyone been harmed, NO but my bathroom is no longer sanitized!! Was only offered points, no room change. Front desk staff was kind, hotel was nice but I would be reluctant to stay here because of this experience
4 out of 5
by Ernest

All around fine

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except when I went to make coffee in the room every one of the four bags available were decaf - room attendant should check that daily. - I can't do decaf at 4 in the morning - also bathroom floor could have been cleaner in my opinion. It still ok
4 out of 5
by scott

Okay, but a little too high-priced for the area.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on New Year's Eve, so we probably didn't catch them at their best. The morning breakfast buffet was struggling badly and we could hear the woman running the breakfast complaining that she had only 1 hour of sleep the night before. That may be...but then we should get a discount on our room rate, because the breakfast didn't perform to standards.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got in very late the night before our cruise. We did not know that you have to schedule the free hotel shuttle ahead of time so that was an inconvenience for us. That info should be in the information before you book the reservation.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale=Plantation

Cindy's Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017
While I was in the shower, the sensored light went off and it was completely black in the bathroom. (Scary dark) Other than this, I enjoyed my stay. Cindy
4 out of 5
by frank

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Kevin R

Very nice!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredible and the room was immaculate. The hot breakfast was great and the fitness center was really nice with free weights and 2 benches. Will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room for a great price. Breakfas

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room for a great price. Breakfast is OK. But not great
5 out of 5
by Joao

VERY COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT, I'D STAY AGAIN

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient for our purpose (myself and wife in vacation going shopping). Great value for money, excellent 3 days stay!