Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spencerport NY

Awesome experience

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast buffet is one of the best and all employees go overboard to meet your needs.
Location: mall across street with plenty of good places to eat and gigantic movie theater.
The hotel is in an awesome location with plenty to do. They took us in last minute the night before our cruise because when we got to the hotel I originally booked, it was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible beds

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Beds, decor.
Location: Far from airport. There was a mall across the street with a food court.
Overpriced old hotel. Terrible beds. Very expensive and not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great location in Plantation. Walking distance from lots of shops and shopping mall. Less than 45 min. Drive to Miami. Very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet including. All this for a good price. The breakfast area was small for the guests in December, when we stayed there. But the service was very good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley UK

very clean, pleasant hotel with helpful staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015
once we found the hotel tucked behind a shopping centre we found it very welcoming and a pleasant place to spend a few days after our cruise prior to flying home to the UK. hand for all major roads to get you about in and around South East Florida. Staff very helpful, a nice breakfast included and very comfortable pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to shopping, dinning and Hollywood International Airport.
Cons: Maybe breakfast to include some more variety.
Comfortable and very clean, comfy beds, basic breakfast, modern, friendly staff, stone throw away from West Field Broward Mall, restaurants close by and close exits to major roads. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to broward mall

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Location: broward mall
Nice place to stay friendly staff with decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN HERIBERTO from Santiago, Chile

Muy buen hotel conforme a lo esperado.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. La calidad del servicio y habitaciones muy bueno. Desayuno excelente y variado. Internet free con fallas en algunas horas del día. Estacionamiento gratis sin problemas. Muy buena ubicación cerca de comercio (Broward Mall), no lejos del Sawgrass Mall ni de la playa en Fort Lauderdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Indur W.

Great family trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
We were very happy with the location, not too far from the airport and cruise port. The hotel was neat and clean. The breakfast was average. I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the location. Maya Wadhwani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HENRIQUE from Brasília

Muito bom!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom! Quarto espaçoso, bem equipado e camas muito confortáveis. Café da manhã com muitas opções, excelente. Localização excelente próximo a restaurantes, fica ao lado de um shopping. Receberam um pacote de encomenda e não me cobraram nada por isso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels