Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was perfect the room was perfectly clean the breakfast was real good the pool was good
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Muy buena opción para estar cerca del Swagrass!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pudimos realizar check in anticipado sin ningún inconveniente. Muy buen trato y predisposición del personal de atención. El desayuno es muy completo.
1 out of 5
by Elias from México

No respetaron mi reservación

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cuando llegue me dijeron que estaban sobrevendidos y que no me podían dar la habitación. Me enviaron a un hotel de mucho menor categoría. Estoy muy molesto. Pensé que en hoteles.com las reservaciónes eran serias. Por lo menos me van a regresar mi dinero.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Melbourne, Fl

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had recently been remodeled so everything was new!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hervé

Hôtel Très bien à Plantation

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes venus pour le boat show de Miami qui n'est pas loin, mais dont tous les hôtels étaient full et ce quartier de Plantation est très proche du centre commercial outlet de Sawgrass et aussi de Fort Lauderdale qui est une ville très sympa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A nice surprise

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I expected to be just your typical hotel, but the location is perfect especially when you have small kids. The mall is literal in the next parking lot. There is also a Target within 3 minutes and a Buffalo Wild Wings.
5 out of 5
by Steffen

super hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
super hotel
4 out of 5
by James from Venice, FL

Good Experience

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Above average Hampton Inn. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast average at best with v. uncomfortable dining table and chairs. We would return.