Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was very nice and attentive to our needs. Pros: Clean rooms, staff, close to restaurants and stores. Cons: Pool was closed 5 out of 7 days of our stay. The beds were hard and old. Both beds had noticeable dips toward the middle of the bed. Sofa bed did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a survey. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

About the room

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Requested 2 queen beds got 1 full and a sofa bed that was horribly uncomfortable, to accommodate 3 adult women. Got 2 double beds for the remainder of my stay.
3 out of 5
by Doyle

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable and there were stains on the carpet
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay. The only downside.. it seemed like people were constantly smoking outside in the front entry way, directly across from the no smoking sign.
5 out of 5
by Taylor from Lebanon,PA

Great hotel like having your own apartment

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel super super spacious like you have your own apartment for your stay very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Arlington

Made you feel at home..

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in later than your average guests, but yet we were greeted with a smile. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Hulbert, OK

Excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and hotel were fine. There is a blinding light attached to the building directly outside the window. The black out curtains did not block out the light. Poor design for third floor guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We have since your stay, began testing lower wattage bulbs to see if this helps the guest experience. Should your travels bring you back to Fort Smith, we hope that you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Thomas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Likable in so many ways.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: We like its location, decor, cleanliness, staff, ease of booking.
Cons: Bedding.
We had a difficult night sleeping. With the comforter on we were too hot. Without the comforter we were too cold. Was there a blanket available that I overlooked?