Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok...

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was an average hotel with your basic needs and rooms fairly clean pool very small overseas staff members.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not to far from OSU, lots of shopping/restaura nts

Posted Sep 12, 2016
In town for football game. Everything went well. Staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice clean, quiet hotel very close to shopping.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, contemporary decor, pleasant, professional staff and very nice free breakfast!
Cons: Indoor pool is small...could use an outdoor pool also?
Location: Lots of places to shop, eat, visit and movie theater. Very close to Ohio State Cosmetology Board!
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Hotel was excellent for the room rate paid. Very quiet yet next to highway and lots of shopping & large variety of places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel check all the boxes for me. Comfortable setting, close to shopping and reasonable cost. My stay was for one night for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family travel on a budget.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lady that ran the breakfast was friendly, efficient, and kept the area extremely clean and food stocked.
4 out of 5
by Tabitha from London

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean . Checking in was easy and everything went well! However , went to check out the next morning at 9 am no one was at the desk couldn't find anyone and when I did find someone who was cleaning rooms she spoke little English. I had to stand there for 10 minutes waiting for someone to come back so I could check out! Other than that everything was good with this hotel room. The room was clean and so was the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocking Reception

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Got there and they did not have my Hotels.com reservation! I had a confirmation number but they did not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ohio State

Posted May 9, 2016
Clean, comfortable and close to Ohio State. The staff was friendly and the building smelled nice.
5 out of 5
by noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels