Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Staff was excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to a Disney trip. The staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful. They gave us a list of local places to eat with directions and offered to shuttle us to and from. Continental breakfast was a plus in the morning and the airport is literally across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, MI

Clean and super convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable, friendly, easy to find!
Location: Across the street from airport and car rental return
I just needed a place to stay close to the airport that would be clean and comfortable, and this was perfect. It's across the street from the airport and rental car returns (I could have walked to return the car). Most importantly, the room was impeccably clean, the staff was very friendly, and the bed was comfortable. The place is not new, so you can smell some age in the halls, but not in the room. My toilet wasn't working properly, but I didn't notice that it took 15 minutes to fill until I was heading out the next morning, so I can't complain that it wasn't dealt with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Quick stay but very comfortabke and breakfast and shuttle were convienient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful:) shuttle to airport was on time and organized:)
Location: Very close airport
Arrived in from a late flight and was able to check in late, staff kept continental breakfast out longer for us:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose CO

Solved a problem

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Had a very early flight the next morning. Hotel staff suggested I return rental car and use their shuttle to airport. Extra half hour's sleep. Super clean, fresh bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks, CT

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Glad they had an early airport shuttle (3:45 a.m.). The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Excellent staff! Manager on duty excellent. Went way out his way to make me feel comfortable. Even gave me a lift to the local restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Staff eager to please

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I was very impressed by the helpfulness of the franchisee and his staff. They volunteered to print boarding passes, and made the motel shuttle available to run guests to area restaurants, and back again. The next time that I have an early flight out of Bradley, I'll be sure to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice simple clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was convenient to my business locations. Room was clean. Bed was good. Staff accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Albans, Vt

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice inexpensive hotel near Bradley Airport. The hotel seems newly renovated and has a friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that their security deposit fee charged to my credit card was more than the cost of my one night stay there.