Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Salvador

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Rude service. Definition if free wifi is a joke. Only one device per stay is allowed to use the wifi. The people talked down to you and don't listen. Explaining how to make an online reservation is not the same as explaining their policy. Forget going the phone, they give answer and hang up with no sorry or further explaination. My second reservation with the Ramada Inn, the manager on the phone was a really nice person took the time to explain and what I needed to do to get things fixed as well as the person at hotels.com. Never will I book another reservation at Budget Inn. Oh and when I checked out I had to have a conversation over their screaming kid and where the breakfast is, the kid play area so no breakfast if you are there when the kid is there. So no professionalism at that place or customer service.
2 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
the best ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
rooms were clean but check in took a while and he seemed to be on a personal phone call
3 out of 5
by Rosa arenas from hayward

ok..not for the money

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
clean enough but f2f not worth 100
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a horrible experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
There isn't a good coordination between Hotels.com and the hotel. I booked a room with a regular and a rolbed through hotels.com, but when we walked in to the hotel, the lady in front desk was very rude and unprofessional. She was offering us a room with only one bed, when I told her that I booked a room with a regular bed and a rolbed, she yelled on us that you booked it through hotels.com, call them and resolve your problem with them. I called hotel.com and was on line for 15 minutes but no one answered, finally I had to other choice than paying an $30 for a room with two beds. It ruined my night and I couldn't sleep all night just counting the moments to sunrise... such a poor service. I will never stay in Budget Inn again and I also will never book a hotel through hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't happy.. Place smelt like dope.. ( Marijunia ) They don't care who they rent to.. The people next door were up all hours and always smoking dope, it would come in my bathroom exhaust fan or around my front door, there wasn't not weather stripping around the door so the air would just come right in.. also homeless people pay for one room and there is always different people coming in and out at all hours of the night.. this is the worst place i have ever had to stay in..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very filthy room

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The room I checked into with was not clean. It had a mold smell. There was no shower curtain in the bathroom. The bathroom ventilation didn't work. There seem to be black molded on the bathroom walls.I informed the manager of the issues, which he said he was aware of and was working on them.
4 out of 5
by Juanita

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very old rooms and the bed was lopsided. the bathroom was updated but the rest of the room could use some updating as well
3 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the Hood