Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, bad place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: The room cleaning service. It is not enough to clean the room only twice in a week when someone stays for 7 nights.
Location: Close to the place are lots of bars, touristic shops and restaurants.
The location was very beautiful, but the place we stayed could be a lot much better. From the outside the whole building and the pools were looking great. Our room was renovated, except for the bathroom which was very very old. In our first try to take a shower, we found out that the water was very cold and when we complained about it the stuff told us that there was nothing they could do about it. Fortunately, a few days later the temperature of the water was much better. Another thing that was a bit annoying, were the beds. They were making a very bad noise with every movement. Also the window was damaged. Internet and air conditioning are not included in the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvin ystävällinen henkilökunta, tarjoilu hyvänmakuista kun pariin otteeseen syötiin hotellissa. Ei siivota joka päivä ja kannattaa varata omat saippuat mukaan. Puhtaanoloista mutta kylpyhuoneen suunnittelu oli hieman haastava, ei ainakaan liikuntarajoitteisille kun pitää sujauttaa itsensä pesualtaan ohitse pöntölle ;-). Ilmastointi lisämaksusta- maksoimme 45 euro ilmastoinnista su-la. Hyvä konditoria hotellin vieressä ja hyvin varustettu supermarket kadun toisella puolella, n. 10 metrin päästä. Ranta n. 500 metrin päässä.
3 out of 5
by Evgeniya from Нижний Новгород

Экономичный, но не для привередливых.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Жила 9 ночей ни разу не было уборки в номере, смены полотенец,пополнение туалетной бумаги. Только раз в несколько дней заправляли постель и выбрасывали мусор. На первом этаже в номерах пахнет сыростью, в туалете тараканы. Душ с дыркой в полу без какой- либо занавески. Wi-Fi и кондиционер платные. Улетала вечером, разрешили оставить на ресепшене багаж. Отель не очень приятен для долгово проживания, но в случае отсутствия свободных денег, жить можно.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The friendly and family like atmosphere, its a 5 minute walk to the shops, restaurants, bars and beach. The room was clean and spaceious.
Cons: The temperature of the showers could improve. 3 out of 5 days I stayed there the water was cold.
Came to Stalis for a short holiday, a friend recommend me to stay at this apartment as they previously had stayed there and they loved it. When I first arrived I had a really warm and friendly welcome. I was shown to my apartment which was a studio, the place was clean and tidy, the staff and the people who stayed there was really nice. Loved the pool it was big and spaceious. It was a 5 minute walk from where I stayed to the town centre. With lots of bars, restaurants, supermarkets and the beach.. I really enjoyed my time in Stalis and I would stay at this place again, I would definitely recommend it if you're travelling as a family with children, on your own or in small groups.
2 out of 5
by Salam from Bergen, Norge

Not for family, but god price.

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is not located, not good room, we get one room in the ground floor, no balkon, the stoles is very old, shower is bad and old, we didnt sleep one night there, my wife and the children did not like this hotel, so we move to other one.
1 out of 5
by Salam from Bergen, Norge

Not good for family

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is old and it is not five star, but it can not be for family, my wife and the child did not like it, we get room in the end of the hotel, no balkon or can not see anythings, very old fearnture, old kitchen toy and dirty stole, we didnt sleep in this hetel, so we find another hotel. Internet with money, and aircondition with money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

La peggiore delle mie esperienze.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutto
Location: La posizione è buona sebbene la strada davanti sia trafficata , la notte il traffico si riduce ed è relativamente vicino al mare .
Non c'è nulla di buono in questo tugurio, mi limiterò ad elencare le cose più gravi. I bagni sono indecenti vecchi tutti ossidati e la doccia ha il supporto rotto e l'orribile tendina è tutta rotta. Nell'area bar/piscina persiste un cattivo odore molto fastidioso specie la mattina a colazione . A colazione viene fornita margarina in confezione famiglia (che il giorno prima hanno servito ad altri clienti , che poi dopo ore diparmanenza sul tavolo siscioglie e viene rimessa in frigor per il giorno dopo . Il materasso ha molle rumorusissime. Mi chiedo come possiate vendere certi "hotel"
1 out of 5
by Stoyan from Sofia

I will never stay there again

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
No soap provided. Air-condition only with extra charge. No TV in the room. Very old swimming pool. The mop in the WC was at least 5 years old. The mattress was awful. The owners are polite but the whole picture of the so-called "hotel" is awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eleni from αθηνα

Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου ήταν καταπληκτική και οι παροχές του ξενοδοχείου τέλειες!!!