Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Front row 4 fireworks

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice two bedroom condo. Loved the Marsh and intercoastal views. Loved seeing fireworks from the balcony. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely apartments overlooking the marshes

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great location, lovely apartment - perfect place to rest, swim, cycle to the beach and relax. Wonderful bird life. Great sunsets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great place to stay! We will definitely stay again. Clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

my son the marine

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodations were perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ray from Williamsburg, Va.

Great

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped in while on way to Fl. Has stayed in timeshare before. Facility is still great and a $125, is a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martha from WINSTON SALEM

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN HILTON HEAD

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS WONDERFUL--CLEAN FRIENDLY QUIET
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Greta view!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanness . Great accomadations.
Cons: Only one elevator working when we arrived but fixed before we left.
Location: Bike ride, tennis,walk to ocean or ride bike.nice swimming pool and hot tub. Very nice outside accomadions . Nice fire pit.
Great stay. Room was great and view was spectacular . Clean and nicely furnished. Will,stay here again and tell others.