Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
by Richard

Handy location

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for the price including secure car parking and the location being close to many restaurants. Hop on hop off bus nearby
5 out of 5
by Miguel A

Cheap, modest but no dump.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Some hostels are communal living. We got a private room. It was small but very economical.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience, stay away!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's a cold cheap hotel! We were not greeted or helped like in other guest house or hostels. Terrible smell in the room. I left my thermal bottle in the breakfast room on the last day. When we went back in the afternoon to pick our luggage, we were told that only the cleaning lady has access to Lost and Found. Since she wasn't there at that time, we couldn't get it back! What's the point of Lost and found any way? Also breakfast was no good at all. Better save the money and eat at a cafe outside! They kept our luggage at the stairs where people come and go. Not secure at all. In summary, stay away from this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Near bus station. Breakfast buffet is valuable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price with free parking near old town

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only a few hundred yards from the old part of Seville. Free parking close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Well located, clean, affordable hotel in Seville

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room small but functional, the staff was friendly, we had our own bathroom (the designation of hostel made me expect otherwise). Close to a airport bus stop and two blocks from the bus station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Riverview, Michigan

Seville Supreme

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place for us. Near the river and historical center. The hotel was very quiet. Great for sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket. UK.

Excellent position, good value

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: It's position and friendly staff.
Cons: Shelving /drawers in the bedroom
Location: Very close to the main bus station. Close to the river and river walk
Enjoyed our stay, although the advertised shuttle service which had pre booked and had confirmed did not materialise, and upon enquiry at the hotel did not exist at all - the taxi cost €25 each way. The quote for the shuttle given by Expedia is very wrong - see your paperwork. Lower level rating for room comfort was due to there being no level surface to put things on. The shelves beside the bed were sloping and shiny so everything fell off. There were no drawers in the room at all.