Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Hotel en encable precioso pero poco acogedor.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y vistas
Cons: Amabilidad del personal de recepción, en el restaurante son encantadores y atentos. Climatizar la piscina interior donde el agua está congelada.
Servicios exteriores buenos e interiores deficitarios (la piscina interior no està climatizada). Personal correcto con poca empatia hacia el cliente (viajamos con una niña pequeña, en un dia lluvioso y no hicieron el esfuerzo de darnos la habitación antes de la hora estipulada en el check in. Las vistas son preciosas y la situación ideal en plena naturaleza. La habitación muy espaciosa y el desayuno correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great family amenities.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Enjoyed the beach access, and the indoor pool. Just a one night stay so we didn't take advantage of all of the amenities. Looking forward to returning when the wee ones are older!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No microwave in room, washroom too small. Room in the basement. No resort like feeling. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Hotel is OK

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel is ok for a few days. Rooms are basic but ok, facilities are above average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from como

Bella location ma obsoleta la struttura

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location molto bella direttamente sulla spiaggia privata di un lago. Piscina interna ed esterna tenute male. La struttura è vecchia contro soffitti bassi nessun accesso per portatori di handicapvo passeggini. Attenzione ci sono camere nel seminterrato ad un livello sotto il parcheggio.Colazione pessima. Ristorante non l'ho provato. Huntsville molto caratteristica è bella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Birthday Celebration

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities were great. The hotel staff as well as restaurant staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The room was comfortable but the washroom is in need of updating. For this time of year a reminder to clean balcony furniture.
Location: Golf, tennis, swimming and hiking are all close by as well as the town of Huntsville which offers lots of shopping and restaurant choices.
Arrived a little ahead of time but our room was ready and we were welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Hannovee

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Lage, Kanu ausleihen ist inklusive, gutes Essen
5 out of 5
by Collette from Brampton, Ontario

Perfect fun family getaway!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall enjoyed my family getaway!!! The atmosphere was peaceful, tranquil & beautiful. The food was great from the hotel restaurant & the staff was friendly & professional. We had blast canoeing, paddle boating, hiking, etc..My family & I would definitely stay at this hotel again, we had the best time ever!!
4 out of 5
by Oliver from London

All about the location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is all about the amazing location. Hotel itself was mid range and a little dated but clean and comfortable. Lake access was awesome along with the free equipment for all the sports.
4 out of 5
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels