Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great staff and very clean rooms and great variety at free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Close to relatives we were visiting in the area

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast bar, a wide selection of good things to eat.
Cons: The bathroom shower and drain.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. The Kansas State Fairgrounds are very close. Not far from Sterling, Kansas for the commencement exercises.
Very nice room. Shower left a bit to be desired, couldn't change the direction of the spray to suit me, and the tub drain was sluggish. But over all the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Susanna

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay, except the lady that checked us in was very short with me. Otherwise it was great.
3 out of 5
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All the staff were friendly and very accommodating. Customer Service was outstanding. All my needs were met. I would stay at this location again. Price was apropo.
5 out of 5
by Shane

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on vacation to Hutchinson, Kansas.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Loved the spacious room- it was clean, attractive, and the bed was comfortable. All the good food and snacks were much enjoyed and appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, good hot tub and pool.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the I door pool and hot tub after a day at the Cosmophere
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Business Trip

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and professional. The bed was so comfortable I was able to get a good night sleep.