Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very efficient staff. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very close to shopping/dining

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. My room stunk heavily of cigarettes when I arrived, even though it was a non-smoking hotel. The room was clean other than stains on the carpet near the bathroom and entryway. The bed and pillows very very comfortable. The heater stopped working in the middle of the night though and I woke up to it being icy in my room on a very cold morning. The breakfast offered was ok. There was a decent amount of choices. The lobby was beautiful and the popcorn wagon at the entrance was my daughter's favorite part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet stay at an affordable price.
Cons: Breakfast was not up to their par...
I left my driver's license and credit card behind. The manager sought me out, called my home, and then mailed the items to my home. Most appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. Having the microwave and refrigerator in room was a plus. The breakfast area was also well stocked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

affordable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
I've chosen this quaality in due to its competitive price during my stay. I am satisfied but I I would like to have more options for breakfast. Although, I don't want to be unfair because I do know that American breakfast generlly doesn't include tomato, luttece, olive, cheese, etc(mediterranean breakfast). I think you get a good value what you are paying for. I haven't had any issue about noise or cleaneleness. I can stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will definitely stay again

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I had a great experience.... The location was close to everything, the staff, and the room was great... My next trip to Indianapolis I'll definitely stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to expressway, affluent area, lots of dining options. Kind of far away though from most attractions.
1) The room was dirty. The remote was especially nasty. Luckily we had Lysol wipes.The chair and ottoman were filthy. 2) We had the DND sign in the door until 11:00 AM the first morning and when we returned the room had not been attended. The manager stated that if you are in room when the cleaning staff is working in the morning, your room is skipped. Not sure if this is a QI policy or just this facility. 3) Breakfast was sub par even for a hotel complimentary meal. 4) Location was good. It felt safe and there are a lot of dining options are nearby. 5) Manager stated they were still trying to catch up from the summer travel season on cleaning and they had experienced a lot of turnover in the cleaning staff. 6) Exercise equipment was worn and need replacement. I chose this facility based largely on the Expedia reviews. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Not a 4 star

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Castleton area of Indy; close to fashion mall by car by not in the best immediate area.
Outdated everything, peeling cieling, malfunctioning iron, the power flickered out a couple of times. This was not what I was expecting for $150 stay and the 4.2 stars it was rated on Expedia. Felt more like a $65 kind of motel. Know what you're getting into so you're not disappointed like we were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our daughter's house

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access on/off the interstate .
We drove from Florida and did not worry about arriving for a late check-in ; we were assured that the room would be held for us . The room was quiet and comfortable and very CLEAN . We were able to sleep-in until 9 AM and did not hear loud noises from the hallways .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Most of the facilities were pretty good. However, two negatives stand out. 1) The bath tub/shower has a plastic surround that has NO grab bars. This could be dangerous. 2) We awoke late on Saturday and around 11:30 the cleaning staff called and said they'd like to service the room. I asked them to come back later and they said they were leaving for the day. So, they brought me clean towels.