Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our daughter's house

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access on/off the interstate .
We drove from Florida and did not worry about arriving for a late check-in ; we were assured that the room would be held for us . The room was quiet and comfortable and very CLEAN . We were able to sleep-in until 9 AM and did not hear loud noises from the hallways .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Most of the facilities were pretty good. However, two negatives stand out. 1) The bath tub/shower has a plastic surround that has NO grab bars. This could be dangerous. 2) We awoke late on Saturday and around 11:30 the cleaning staff called and said they'd like to service the room. I asked them to come back later and they said they were leaving for the day. So, they brought me clean towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location was not that great. Right next to an abandoned restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was very nice and the breakfast was good. My boys loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from houston

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very comfortable bed and quiet! Will stay again
4 out of 5
by C L from Fredericksburg

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
beds were comfortable & shower was great & breakfast was yummy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A handy and friendly clean place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a shopping vacation. This was close to all kinds i'm shopping. Easy access in and out of the hotel. Clean quiet really staff. I'll definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indy Cheap

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Inconvenient to access. Room okay w frig & microwave. Quite noisy from open balcony to second floor.
4 out of 5
by Gerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Popcorn Please....

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except the one rainy day. We were watching movies in the room and thought popcorn would be great. So we went to the snack shop to get some microwave popcorn, there wasn't any. So we asked the front desk to make some fresh in your popcorn machine. We we out of luck, popcorn hour starts at 3pm and it was only 1pm. So our suggestion was that they should have popcorn in the snack shop. Well the response was "it would be a disservice to our customers if we charged for popcorn when we have it for free" Well you can figure it out.... No popcorn for us