Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Location at edge of town is great, but building and rooms show serious wear. Hot tub was welcome given rainy weather. We hoped to ride the slides but couldn't because of the weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cons: Would like fluffier pillows. Walls,are a little thin. I could hear my neighbors talking and doors open and close.
Location: Skiing in winter. Hiking, amusements and two,stunning national parks...Grand Tetons and Yellowstone. We love the parks.
Snow King is a lovely hotel. Large rooms and and bathroom with shower/tub separated from sink. King bed is a real king and nice sitting area. Easy walk to town or bus that stops at the hotel,every 30 minutes. Amenities for families are great....ski hill, adventure park, mini-golf, a maze,, pool and hot tub. And good wifi. Jackson is also charming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Beautiful hotel if only cleaned!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Remodel
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Jackson is awesome!
Request Refund for Snow King Itinerary # 7290533757937 866-316-0357 Refund requested due to: 1. Human hairs in sheets and on bedding 2. Pet hairs on bedding and carpet 3. Heavily soiled and pet damage mattress 4. Stains on carpet throughout hotel 5. Soiled carpet in hallways and lobby 6. Overall uncleanness of room and hotel Amount Paid: $671.53 Refund amount request for 2 days: $364.62 Documents Snow King Invoice: Snow King Invoice 2017-09-03.pdf VISA Dispute: Expedia Dispute 2017-09-03.pdf Pictures: https://photos.app.goo.gl/5AnTCboH0WIDByMI2
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving feedback, we apologize the cleanliness of the room did not meet your standards. We value your feedback and will work to improve our processes to ensure this never happens again. We will get in touch with you to further discuss these issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Beautiful view at dinner and from the balcony.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
My only complaint was no shuttle to take me to my condo up the hill. I had returned my rental car when I met up with my traveling group, and was dropped off at the hotel. Other than that, everything was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance Work

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Loud maintenance work outside my door for several hours. Maintenance personnel also entered my condo with no warning from hotel personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice room great view from terrace. Needs elevators for handicapped or lots of luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Would love to come back in winter

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: its got everything you need plus great pool for relaxing - we stayed in condo which was just a walk from the main hotel
Cons: our lights fused in one room
Location: short walk into Jackson Hole - which in itself is highly recommended
unfortunately only a short stay en-route to Yellowstone and wish we had more time to take advantage of great facilities - quiet location just a walking distance from town, rooms great, staff really helpful - everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Luxury for our last days of vacation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Close to activities, more remote from the city hustle bustle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Convenient place to downtown. The suites are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel is a ski resort but offers a lot of activities off season. Very spacious rooms and grounds. Very dog friendly. We would definitely stay again.