Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everything was so clean.The staff was friendly. They serve a delicious breakfast.Overall I had a wonderful stay and will most definitely book hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Ga

2.5 min from mayo

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Had an outpatient procedure at mayo. This place is 2.5 min from mayo, easy to get to and out of. Nice quiet and clean hotel. The young gentleman at the front desk was awsome, He sold me the second night for 107+tax. Cheaper than Xpedia!!! I will be staying there again for my post op appointment at mayo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Convenient to Mayo Clinic

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This is a very clean and nice hotel just a few miles from Mayo. There's some restaurants nearby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Great place
This is my 4th year staying here to run the Donna race, as in the past the over all stay was great! Thanks for opening your breakfast early so we could have something to eat prior to the race!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping was very disappointing.
Hotel overall is a good place to stay. Housekeeping was a serious issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksburg, MD

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel with nice decor. Nice breakfast. Very customer service oriented hotel.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Five minutes to Mayo

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very customer focused. Many had Mayo clinic appointments or were on business. Hotel was very quiet. Nice breakfast. Made it easy to extend a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
First night. Noisy neighbors. Noise until 1am. Second night quiet. Neighbors checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Impressive.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very clean & comfortable.
Location: Good location. Nice local dining.
Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. The room was exceptionally good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Great Location for local activities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great, comfy stay. Excellent breakfast. 3 day stay.