Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
very noisy. AC and refrigerator noisy. When doors close make a lot of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: what not to like
Cons: As far as we know, All is well.
Location: The location was very good, due to us attending a concert close by and stakk helped us in locating the concert hall. Staff was very imformal.
The staff was very professional and pleasant. also the dining staff was friendly and did a great job. We came early, yet the staff was very accomadating to our reservation. And found us a room. Will come back..thanks for everything...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to say

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and most attentive Food for breakfast was great
Cons: Noting to improve
Most friendliest and professional staff hotel have stayed at. Breakfast and happy hour were great Food for breakfast was great and kept fresh and in place Room was by elevator but unlike other hotels did not hear it during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Visit to Mayo for annual checkup

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: everything. So close to the Mayo clinic. Very nice!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Shopping right down the street. Resturants close by. Who could ask for anything more?
This is the third time we've stayed here due to checkups at Mayo. We have always found the staff and the hotel 1st rate, The breakfast has a large variety to chose from and the kitchen help was extremely friendly and helpful as was Zach at the front desk. Thank you for making our checkup stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good place to stay breakfast was good lots of places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We've stayed there four times and would do so again. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff very friendly. Were very accommodating to football fans attending the World's Largest Cocktail party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I was in town for business. This is a very nice hotel for the price. I appreciate the complimentary breakfast, it relieves the need to use my time to figure that out. The hotel has a nice feel, people actually hang out in the lobby, eat and converse. it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, Comfortable experience

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice staff, nice hotel,very close to the beach. It is clean, and breakfast is also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant..

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel staff, cleaning crew, cooks, everyone were absolutely incredible! I would definately stay again given the opportunity to.