Ratings based on 2,865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Access to Ferry to NYC was excellent. Room had a nice view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best NJ NYC hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The price we paid was a bargain for what we got. Maybe skip the restaurant but everything else is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with magnificent view of New York.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Water taxi just outside hotel. Staff very friendly, room well maintained and clean. Didn't try restaurant as a little pricey, but found great restaurant/ bar - Houlihans- 2 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bethesda, United States of America

No vending machines in West Wing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Views. Ferry access.
There are few if any and ice machines were not maintained. Views are great. Restaurant is limited. Rooms are fine. It's aging. Carpeting needs update. Parking charge is high. Low water pressure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Ferry to New York is right out the back door! Room very clean,staff super nice. They have a restaurant and bar. Enjoy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE VIEW, BUT OLD HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My show never work right, room is not as clean as support to be. take two call and wait for hour to get room service,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a pinch only

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The front desk and location. The girl was very sweet and helpful.
Cons: My room smelled very musty. The AC was loud and the pillows smelled like someone slept with them between their legs for 12 hours.
Location: Great location be shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location near Ferry to Manhattan; nice view, clean.
Cons: No shops and not many Restaurants near Hotellocation in New Jersey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful -- they made it possible for us to check in early, which was amazing for us since I was Maid of Honor for my best friend's wedding and had a TON to do!
Cons: Really was hoping for a sauna in the workout room, but of course, this is not an expectation.
Location: Food and drinks nearby in Hoboken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place to stay if your visiting New York!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The ferry to NYC was great. A little expensive but a neat experience to have. It only took a few minutes to get there.
Hotel was clean and the ferry was very convenient. The hotel staff went out of their way to help us arrange transportation for us. Everyone was very friendly. We ate dinner at the restaurant downstairs. The food was very good. Service was a bit slow but we didn't mind because it felt good to sit after walking all day in New York.