Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keene nh

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Clean comfortable, easy to find ,staff pleasent and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We just went to visit some friends over night, was a very nice room, also had one snack and a few bottles of water that came with the room, there was free coffee in the room also and they included a free breakfast for a very good price, I would recommend to anyone if they are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you were happy with the accommodations and our Day Break Breakfast included in the price. The staff and I hope to see you again soon when you are traveling to Keene, NH. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment Hunting

Posted Mar 10, 2018
My significant other and myself booked a room for 7 nights while we were looking for an apartment. The first few nights were great, but when we came back the fifth night after working all day we noticed our peep hole no longer had the privacy lenses in it. From out in the hallway you could see right in. We kept the room tidy and literally were only there to sleep. We had a do not disturb sign on the door but it always seemed like someone had been in the room when we weren't there. Maybe it's just because we were not used to staying in a hotel for long periods of time but we probably wouldn't stay again for longer than 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Dear Apartment Hunting, I am sorry that you thought someone had been in your room while you were gone. I can assure you no staff enters rooms with do not disturb signs on the door. In looking at our security camera system, we had a problem with kids fooling around unscrewing the peep hole cylinders from the outside. Again I apologize for their childless antics. I can assure that the Keene NH Days Inn is very safe and secure. I hope when your in the Keene area you will stay with us again. All the best, Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut.

Walking distance to stores and restaurants.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
It’s a nice place with clean rooms and nice staff. Breakfast has a good selection and something for everyone. I would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you were happy with your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH. Yes, our breakfast has many choices including fresh oatmeal with granola, raisins, and brown sugar, fresh fruits, yogurt, cheese omelets, turkey sausage and many other healthy choices to start your day. The staff and I hope to see you again soon. All the best, Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Handy location.
Location: There are many shopping and entertainment options right nearby.
Convenient location, reasonable price. Good for an overnight before business meeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that our location in the Monadnock Market Place was convenient for your business meeting and that you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn, Keene NH. The staff and I hope to see you again soon. All the best, Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rank a review on your stay of 4 out of 5 at the Days Inn, Keene NH. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.and hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Keene NH. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Dear Marybeth, Thank you for your review of 5 out of 5 on your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff and I hope to see you again soon. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Traveling from VT to MA - quick overnight

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Orbitz
Room was spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. Shower was nice and hot. Fitness center small but adequate. Breakfast was sufficient. All in all a very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Dear Vince, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH. The staff and I am glad you were happy with your stay. We are glad your room was comfortable, plenty of hot water, used our fitness room, enjoyed our Day Break Breakfast and was pleased with the very good value for the services received. The staff and I hope to see you again soon. All the best, Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH 4 out of 5. I am glad you were happy with your stay and the staff and I hope to see you on your next visit to Keene, NH. All the best. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager Days Inn, Keene NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Keene

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Staff was friendly; located near liquor store, Starbucks, and restaurants- what more do you need?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Shiv P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.Our staff is one of our biggest assets,We hope to see you again in the near future and I hope you have a great Holiday season and a Happy New Year!