Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall Texas

Filthy

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
the staff and the hotel were both dirty and filthy. toilets would not flush and comforters on bed very stained and looked as though they had not been washed. requested extra towels but maid refused. barley could speak or understand English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude bad hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Worst hotel staff bad want to get you out of there soon as possible. To much on price . Just bad bad bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, this is the second time I have stayed here the first time was just as bad out of convenience I stayed again thinking maybe my previous stay was on a busy day and the reason behind such a horrible experience. DO NOT STAY HERE.....UNLESS you enjoy dirty towels, hairy tubs, and a sh***y toilet (literally). The towels were half folded and seemed as though they were previously used, damp and stained. 9am Breakfast was horrible cold waffle and no coffee had to interrupt the help into brewing a pot of coffee, then had to prey him off his video game again to let him know coffee was ready.So much for second chances.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clute TX

Much need for improvements

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Had roaches and spiders everywhere plus bought it Expedia and was charged more than the Expedia rate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Outside had a funny smell. To expensive for what it had. Need to put a refrigerator its really help full when traveling with small child.
1 out of 5
by Charles from Waco, Texas

Don't even waste a dollar, it'd be too much.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I really have nothing positive to say about this "hotel"; calling it a hotel is being very generous. We got there after a very long and busy day to only find out that my reservation had been cancelled by Hotels.com (which apparently after talking to hotels.com was not the case. There was no cancellation on record.) I had not received an email nor did I request to cancel my reservation. So, I requested a room anyways and did not worry about it much because we were so tired. First, I had to pay $1 for the room key that I would get back if I turned in the key. To me, this is an inconvenience because I usually leave the room key in the room and never go back to the office. We got to the room and well, that's where it went downhill. (1) My girlfriend screamed when she looked in the tub to find a bug. So, I took care of that. (2) THE SHOWER WAS A BATH. It would absolutely not drain. She had to TURN OFF the shower to sit there 5 minutes to prevent an overflow from the shower. (3) The light in the bathroom would not stay on (some short or something). (4) The toilet seat was broken and would slide all around. (5) When we finally got through all of this and went to lay down, the bed was the most uncomfortable thing I've ever slept on. You felt every single spring in the bed and if you laid on one side or the other, you'd fall off because there wasn't support.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
staff was rude bathroom light shocked me room was hot it was cooler outside than in room just bad stay all together
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and peaceful
1 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Mission Viejo, CA

bad

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
After more than 20 days sleeping in this hotel, when I went to do the check out at 1 pm (2 hour after 11 am) they charged me $25. this is the way when they want to do the wrong things
1 out of 5
by Joshua from Lafayette LA

WORST THAN BAD

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Shame on hotels.com to even let this be a choice. It should be closed down.