Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Cold room

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The motel itself is dated and has a sleezy feel to it but the exterior is well lit. The rooms are updated and clean. It's located in somewhat of a heavy commercial area with a bar that serves food 100' away. The rooms are often inexpensive. The cable doesn't appear to broadcast in HD, thus the nice larger TV has a grainy picture. The rooms have thru the wall HVAC units that constantly cycle on/off. Upon entering the room after check-in the room was very cold since the heat was turned off previously. Often during multiple day stays, the cleaning staff turns off the HVAC units so you return to an uncomfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Unexpectedly clean, had microwave & refrigerator. Very quiet.
Location: Not near any restaurants. Must drive to anything of interest.
Hotel is older but rooms have been remodeled and clean. Liked that they provided both a microwave and refrigerator (no coffee maker but there was coffee in the office). Not as nice as a new hotel, but quite adequate at a reasonable cost.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

For the short time spent at motel it was sufficien

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only in town for a funeral, so only spent time at motel for shower and sleep. Staff was extremely nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slatington, PA

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Location: It was fairly close to lots of attractions in the area.
Bathroom had mold and the room smelled. It was not that inexpensive but not worth the money we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

drugs in the parking lot

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: horrible exterior didnt even take the time to check in the hotel. I only got a refund for one day not two dont recommend it at all.
drive into the parking lot and see someone smoking drugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Only supplied 2 towels for 3 guests. Came to clean room before check out time and attempted to use master key to enter when they didn't hear me saying to come back later-room still occupied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The tv wasn't working and after they came and fixed it we could only get 2 channels. Otherwise everything else was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Drew

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are over paranoid, the place is filthy, the place looks terrible, and there is low quality hospitality in general. I switched out of this motel for a much better hotel miles away the day after my first night. Overall, DONT go to this motel. Just dont...