Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Just a night

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel is undergoing a change in mattresses. We got a new one so beds were comfortable. The Whole place needs a overhaul though. The staff was wonderful and breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ELLEN from NY

Good Clean Basic Hotel with Pool Breakfast & WiFi

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice outdoor pool and good breakfast were the highlights. Hard beds and scratchy small towels were the lowlights. Also our keys deactivated every day. Overall it was good for our needs - close to hospital, restaurants, stores - clean and friendly, good price.
1 out of 5
by mayron from Pembroke pine fl

bad experience i'm never back to this place

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
the front desk lady named Kim she was doing okay my room smell really bad a strong cigarrete or tabaco Coffe station bad not fresh coffe at all not hot water on the pot just cold water on a coffe pot
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Southwest Indiana

Good night's sleep.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room with comfortable bed. Enjoyed my short stay. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by scottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Will not stay here again

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have my reservation when I arrived, blamed it on hotels.com not sending them the info. Asked to have my fridge defrosted, that never happened. They were supposed to change my room after that, but I was not told this until I checked out. Allowed large group of people to hang out around front doors and lobby being very loud, children running in halls until after midnight. No ice. I go to Richmond every August for a family reunion. Will find a new place to stay next year.
2 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby was nice. As soon as you walked in the elevator it smelled like smoke. The room floor was sticky and the sheets were a stained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Richmond

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Deal
5 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels