Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack

Overall OK, but sketchy attention to detail.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Central location, quiet.
Cons: For the price, one could expect a bit more attention to the small things.
Overall, it was fine, but It's the small things that annoy: bargain basement soap and shampoo, a bathroom tissue dispenser with no tissue in it, an unplugged bedside clock with no evident place to plug it in, wall-mounted light switches with knobs so tiny and stiff they were very hard to operate. People who run motels should actually STAY in motels so they'd see things from the customer's point of view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you paid

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Renewal
Location: Falls, parks, wineries
Old hotel and bad service but cheap, needs to be improved and have better management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, England

Convenient for our itinerary

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient location in the town
Cons: Shower towels were tiny and no shower gel provided
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out but local information suggests that there is more to do and see than we had expected.
It was satisfactory for our needs. I have have nothing more to add.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Very good location
Very nice people that run this facility, very pleasant to deal with
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Value for the money

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location and the view
Cons: change the carpet
Location: ideal
staff was very helpful in providing information's about the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and beautiful location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Price location
Cons: Clean the windows
Location: its in Lilloet not much else to say
We ha ve stayed here several times and always been happy with room and service.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Vancouver B.C.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is situated in a very small town and it was on the main street. It was within walking or a five minute drive to all the amenities. The clientele were very mixed, from local workers from job sites, to families. It was very quiet which was the most important thing for us. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The A/C worked fine and that was important because it was very hot outside. We would stay here again because it was affordable and had all that we required. The only thing it was missing was a pool because of where this town is situated and how hot it gets in the summer.
4 out of 5
by Candice from Canada

Good, clean, basic room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, it was quiet and the room was clean. The guy at check in was friendly and efficient. In the morning, we saw the maid and she was very friendly as well. The room was basic, but met our needs just fine. Too bad the vending machine was dead, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Staff was friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The motel was within 2 blocks of pretty much everything. so walking to the restaurant or gift shopping was easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Walking distance to town and restaurants
We really liked the town and the motel was comfortable with helpful staff