Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It may be worth it to you to pay an extra $5 or $10 and keep searching for another location. I had to listen to the World Series on my phone because the hotel doesn't carry FOX. But again... you get what you pay for...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Fleas in hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We encountered fleas in our room, the room was not cleaned properly and towels and bedsheets had hair in them. I paid for the night but canceled the next one and I am askin for a credit from Expedia for the night that we did not use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Overall interior if this dump is pathetic. Needs a lot of updating - painting, new carpets, decent matresses; and most important a maid staff that makes the beds, empties the garbage and understands English!!! I will never stay there again and have told all my friends what a dump it is. The front desk help were however very polite and friendly. The ocean-view was the only other positive!!
4 out of 5
by Jaunita Kimbell

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Amy

Love the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Would have liked a tub for the price, view was pretty room was clean no air and the smoke in the air made it harder to leave door open for ventilation but I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Way over priced and run down.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We've stayed in 13 different places over our 14 day road trip vacation. This was one of the most expensive rooms and had the worst experience. Beds were terrible. Outlets in half of room didn't work. Tv had few channels that worked well. Breakfast was minimal and things that had been 'renovated' were done poorly.
3 out of 5
by Duc

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very old old building, shower curtain too short and leaking toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good location with nice ocean view and easy walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels