Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Staff super friendly and helpful.
Stayed on night while traveling through Arkansas. Will probably stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conway Ar.

Terrible hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
No towels when we checked in, and the a/c did not work. They did not have another room for us to check into so we were stuck due to no refund available. They did not clean our room the next morning either. This is by far the worst hotel experience ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville AR

Were in town for graduation. Booked a Jacuzzi room

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location.
Cons: The night clerk didn't understand that I had paid on Expedia, and made me pull a credit card and pay at check in. I got it refunded in the morning.
Location: Not familiar wit the area generally, but the restaurant selection was nice.
Room with listed online as a kiing with a rollout. Actually had a chair instead of a rollout, so they went us a trundle bed to fix the problem, free of charge. Amenities were nice, location was good for what we needed, and I was not concerned about physical safety in the area. All and all, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

nice clean room

Posted May 14, 2017
Easy check in. Nice heated pool. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok overnight stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: easy location to highway, quiet
Cons: better pillows
Decent room for the price. Only 2 towels though and the pillows were too high, could not sleep on back, had to side sleep.. Mattress was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful however they didn't have the room type I paid for several days in advance. The room we were given was extremely dirty and smelled terrible. The indoor pool was closed by order of the health inspector!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My stay was very enjoyable. The staff was extremely polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Marvin

Rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The first room was in disrepair, but the management was more than helpful and got us a new room.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My room was clearly smoking but the staff minimized this and only gave a "stuff happens" apology