Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel in Conway is clean, comfortable bed, and the room was spacious. There was only a couple of issues that needs attention. 1) a couple of tiles in bathroom need to be repaired. They are loose and wobbly. We weren't trying to find something wrong but they are in front of the stool. 2) there are stairs only to access the second floor. My wife has a bad knee and foot and had a hard time climbing the stairs getting to the room. We asked for a room on the first floor but was told they were all booked. The man behind me did not have a reservation, like I did, and got a room on the 1st floor. Frustrating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms and poor drainage in the shower

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The sheets have not been changed in at least three guests, the beds were so noisy do to bad springs that it sounded like you slept on cats and your shower turned into a bath because the tub drained so poorly. There were black stains on the shower curtain and if you stepped on the rugs with white socks you ended up with grey ones instead. NOT someplace I would recommend if you like clean for the price. I had prepaid and could not get a refund so I was unable to find better accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Friendly, clean and quiet!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stopped here midway from Nashville to Oklahoma city. Quick and easy check in. Front desk attendant was very professional and accommodating. Room and bathroom were spotless, smelled clean too. AC was nice and cold. The only honest complaint I would give is the pillows were kinda flat. But, that's a matter of preference. Overall, it was a great stay and I'll be stopping back there very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to highway intersection

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Attention to the little details. Besides hall carpet cleanliness, there is no tub mat, and the tub is slippery. There is also no bathmat. Be careful.
Location: The usual fast foods.
The room is OK, but the place could help themselves by training the desk staff to be more efficient and prompt. Also, the hall and stair carpets simply need cleaned. So, why not?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty bathroom, old stains and mildew

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel was OK for a quick stop off interstate but the bathroom had old stains and mildew around the sink and the sofa had tears in the fabric and the comforter was stained and dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good for a night's stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff was nice. The rooms could use some updating. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke and marijuana.5
5 out of 5
by Tina from Conway

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for our anniversary and had a very nice time. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by jarvis from Alton

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
4 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels