Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville AR

Were in town for graduation. Booked a Jacuzzi room

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location.
Cons: The night clerk didn't understand that I had paid on Expedia, and made me pull a credit card and pay at check in. I got it refunded in the morning.
Location: Not familiar wit the area generally, but the restaurant selection was nice.
Room with listed online as a kiing with a rollout. Actually had a chair instead of a rollout, so they went us a trundle bed to fix the problem, free of charge. Amenities were nice, location was good for what we needed, and I was not concerned about physical safety in the area. All and all, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

nice clean room

Posted May 14, 2017
Easy check in. Nice heated pool. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok overnight stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: easy location to highway, quiet
Cons: better pillows
Decent room for the price. Only 2 towels though and the pillows were too high, could not sleep on back, had to side sleep.. Mattress was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful however they didn't have the room type I paid for several days in advance. The room we were given was extremely dirty and smelled terrible. The indoor pool was closed by order of the health inspector!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My stay was very enjoyable. The staff was extremely polite and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My room was clearly smoking but the staff minimized this and only gave a "stuff happens" apology
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central MO

Staff was great -- room a bit disappointing!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: breakfast, desk staff
Cons: Some sort of warning that the pool was empty would have been helpful!
We went to Conway for a wedding. I misunderstood that there would be a hot tub/Jacuzzi in the pool room. There wasn't and the swimming pool was empty! Ok, fine, but then the refrigerator stunk and wasn't working and the TV didn't work. The gal at the desk came up and checked on things for us, and she ended up giving us a different room just like the previous one without the defects. The room was plenty clean and my spouse enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was a good stay. Was friendly, clean and pretty quiet. Location was great. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Only problem we had was the indoor pool was closed due to maintenance and was not told about it. We had a baseball team so they was disappointed! Other then that I would stay there again!