Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

It was really nice i liked the pool they have m

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All good i would like that yall will have more fruit in breakfast to offer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Atención exceñente !

Posted Aug 15, 2016
El hotel es nuevo , la imagen. Es limpia , moderna , tiene todo lo necesario para descansar . La atención en la llegada que fue a las 12 am fue excelente !
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
air conditioning in original room was not working properly so they moved us to another one.
5 out of 5
by paul from McKinney, TX

New Hotel Ready For Business

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight heading to Crystal City the following day. We did not want to get stuck in SA trying to leave in the morning so this location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Lytle, TX = love the hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
first stay here. Best Western fan and member! will stay here again - beautiful hotel - great service, breakfast and the pool and hot tub! yes!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Metairie

Adequate...nothing more

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't know what to expect from this hotel. It's been quite a while since my wife and I stayed at a best western hotel if ever. Here it is...the hotel itself was nice, new and comfortable. There were a few missteps as to why I'd likely not stay here again: 1. It's very much out of the way for San Antonio. Expect to drive 20-30 minutes for attractions or nightlife. There are also little to no restaurants in the area and none within a reasonable walking distance. 2. The staff was not friendly...at all. They were not rude and they performed most tasks that you asked but no smiles, no thank yous and no going out of their way to make sure you had a great stay. We had our "do not disturb" sign for the whole stay and while we were out someone came into the bathroom and took all of our towels. No replacements. Just took them, which didn't make sense and added a sense of insecurity for valuables. 3. The walls are thin. You hear EVERYTHING from highway noise to noisy neighbors. 4. My wife chose this hotel for the breakfast since she's an early riser. The offerings were just ok at best and nothing to write home about. If none of these issues bother you then by all means give it a shot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bristol room and super helpful staff!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We especially loved theindoor pool and hotub. Outside patio by the pool had a stationary pit to cook your food on and tables to sit down and eat. The hot tub was nice and hot! The room we had was very clean and very roomy with two shortage televisions for each bed.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Houston TX

Buen hospedaje para descansar!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel solo para descansar porque no tiene ninguna zona de interes cercana...
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels