Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outdated and filthy hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel is older and otdated, but the worst part is that our room was absolutely filthy. When we arrived the door to our room was already open. When I told the front desk, they didn't seemed concerned and just said the cleaning staff was "funky" today. We arrived really late and didn't have other options so we entered the room with caution. No one was in there but the room was not clean. The pillows looked used, no towels, and it smelled awful. We left as soon as we could. Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
by john

Good value

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good for my needs. I didn't have time to spend much time there. The desk was helpful and concerned about my comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Dirty blankets and towels will not recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by Lauretta

This place Needs work

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room I registered for was not available on arrival ... told I'd need suite.. only smoking rooms left etc...very dated overall e.g. Key didn't work on door and depressing decor ... awful tv...disgusting breakfast area.. no condiments for coffee available in morn and old stale cereal that I didn't dare try...just gross overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedford indiana

Worst hotel EVER

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
toilet seat broke the second night. Told them about it it still wasn't fixed our 5th day there. No hand rails on tub for handicapped. No smoke alarm found roaches on the wall. Then on the way home the guy calls and demands i pull over on the interstate and pay for the toilet seat. If i didn't he was going to call the police. I will never stay at another travel lodge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I was charged on my card I told him not to because I payed with a different card
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texaa

Badly in need of remodeling and upgrade if furnish

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Bedding stains, old sheets and mold and deteriorating areas in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

1 of 2 hotels in the town

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a car accident and was forced to stay in the town. I was told that I do not want to stay at the " other hotel". So this TravelLodge was ok. Not great but not expensive . Staff were friendly , hotel amenities spartan .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: when something doesn't work, you expect it to be replaced/repaired, specifically when the hair dryer does not work, the staff should try to find anoth
nothing specifically good about this hotel breakfast only until 9
1 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels