Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I was charged on my card I told him not to because I payed with a different card
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texaa

Badly in need of remodeling and upgrade if furnish

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Bedding stains, old sheets and mold and deteriorating areas in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head did not work. Not enough water pressure. I was in room on backside of motel. Water only came out the tub spout, no matter how hard you pulled on the nozzle to switch to shower. Ended up taking a so so sponge type wipe down. I have stayed in cheaper motels that functioned properly. Also the room smelled like puke everytime the heater came on. Someone must have intentionally puked into the heater vents. Also found a pair of dirty underwear in one of the drawers that I did not touch. Leaving it for the next visitor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
No cable tv's are old and out dated Beds are hard Pillows are small
3 out of 5
by Jamoris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The suite smells bad, bedsheets wasn't changed. Outside looks nice, but it fooled us when we got in our room. The guest service wasn't friendly. I won't stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Never again!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Blankets had burn holes and looked like they were 40 years old. There were cigarette ashes all over the floor next to the bed. The toilet seat was too small and didn't even fit the toilet. We had to dry off with what felt like hand towels. Our other room smelled like mold and had a huge hole in the bathroom ceiling that leaked sewer water on my buddies head. YUCK!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown, pa

NOPE!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing but, the exterior. Looks are deceiving.
Cons: Everything. Plus, give me a refund. My confirmation number was 14811818.
Location: It was the location that was important, not the area. I did call expedia and they said that I would be getting an email from their manager/supervisor.
We didn't stay more then an hour, the pull out couch mattress had a huge stain on it-either body fluids or drinks. The cushions were very flat and the frame was so broken that the mattress was fallen through. The bathroom towel bars were bent. The ironing board's cover was stained and torn. The edge of the bathroom door had a dark brown stain on it, the size of a quarter. The sheet rock wall tape was coming through the textured walls. The floor light's knob was missing off of the screw part that turns the light on or off. The ceiling light cover in the sink area had a huge crack in it and seemed like it was going to fall off any minute. Room 206. My kids, my mother and I went down the road to a different place. Could not have us sleep there. Even felt that we couldn't sit comfortable without feeling itchy.
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Lorman , MS

Florida Cars Delivery

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good Stay for trucking crew
1 out of 5
by Robert from Palm Harbor

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Have a Bad Knee, no accommodations for a downstairs room, even though there was nobody there when we checked in. The Bathroom had an elongated toilet with a round seat, could hardly use the toilet, Found a 1/2 gallon of open whiskey under the bed, when we were checking to make sure there was nothing left behind. The owners don't care!!I would never stay here again......