Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Sink had slow flow. Heater ddnt stay warm, gets cool at times. Front Desk gave wrong key card and guest was trying to open my room. Guest Towel was ripped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Circle, United States of America

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Located right off the highway and main road. I'm assuming it's located by the fire department because all night long I was kept awake by sirens and the busy traffic noise from the main road. Parking is horrible, the rooms have a unique smell to say it nicely. Upon check out I was not welcomed in and had to ring a bell to get some one up front to help me. Once she arrived in the office she seemed inconvenienced. Just overall a horrible place to stay. If your trying to get any sleep do not stay here. The walls are thin and you can hear every car that passes by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campo Grande, MS, Brasil

Motel simples com fácil acesso à San Francisco

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Desvantagens: instalações comuns simples; recepção muito pequena em que também é servido um café da manhã continental bem limitado; poucas vagas de garagem. Vantagens: o quarto é bastante confortável e limpo; esse motel tem boa localização, próxima à Golden Gate Bridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice price for nice room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Muir woods and golden gate and sausalito is close by , Napa valley wineries is less than an hour away
The outside of the hotel needs an upgrade but the room was updated , clean, beds were comfortable, tight space bathroom but water was ok, big TV and nice dish cable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We were looking for an affordable place outside of San Francisco that gave us easy access to the ferry in Sausalito as well as close proximity to the freeway. The room was remodeled and nice enough for us. Walls were a little thin but none of the other occupants were overly noisy so that was not an issue for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We definitely got more than we paid for...

Posted Oct 8, 2016
You're not going to find a better place for the money so close to the city. The rooms are a little small, but the furniture is new, the linens are great, the wifi was awesome, and it had a nice mini fridge/microwave. If we had one thing to complain about it would be the shower head, other than that the place was clean and looked nice. Everything has been updated and the location was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barebones, decent value for the price.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Easy to get to Santa Rosa and wine county.
Good location, easy to get everywhere, especially north of the bay. Tiniest room ever, very little frills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Safety concerns

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Front desk person was nice. Accessible to park nearby.
Cons: No carpeting in the room. Slick Floors. All property lights go out sometime in the night. Can't see to get to car.
Location: Muir woods very close to motel , a must see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Excellent service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very helpful stuff we were treated very nice and enjoined our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Like the rooms but beware the house keeping doesn't come every day