Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clinton from South Africa

world class hotel staff

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just a fantastic hotel, with even better staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Beautiful hotel.Very nice staff.

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. This hotel is really impressive with very friendly atmosphere and nice staff that added to the beauty of the hotel. There is a cinema and a big shopping centre about 5 min walk from the hotel. A lot of places to eat and a good hypermarket that is reasonably priced. Taxi to Mediana is 4 €. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the noise of the city

Posted Apr 23, 2015
2 major issues, breakfast is all sweets and you can hear almost everything outside the room. Soundproofing is not applicable Other than that, it's good for romance, relaxation and living the Morocon experience The owner is extremely friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

World class hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The facilities and staff at this hotel are impeccable. Second visit and would not hesitate to go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

One of the best hotel stays ever!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything! Ambience, staff, very clean, rooms, breakfast amazing restaurant. Pool is lovely too.
Cons: They do not have to improve anything!
Location: Everything is close or a cheap cab ride away.
I really do not know where to start so I will start at the end. We are about to leave this beautiful retreat and the hotel staff surprise us 3 hours before their kitchen opens with a full breakfast in our room before we leave. Followed by hugs! I nearly cried, it was like leaving a family I never had! I cannot recommend this hotel more. It's in a quiet location surrounded by a wall which is lovely. You can walk to the square or get a taxi for $3 pretty much anywhere. Hotel staff and manager are 5 star! They made the stay even more special. I have celiacs disease and on day one they asked me why I had not ate my bread! I do not like to make a fuss about it but the manager took me aside and wanted to know what I could eat for breakfast. I thought that was amazing as I would have made do with a banana! Instead I ate rice pudding and omlettes daily! Lovely! I also wanted some covers made for a foot stool while I was in Morocco. The manager of the hotel arranged it all with the hotels dressmaker. The final product was absolutely perfect. As I said amazing room! Clean! Staff where all amazing! The rose petals in the fountains create a gorgeous aroma around the place too. Stay here you will not regret it! Thank you all at the hotel and Happy New Year again x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Grand hotel with excellent service.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent facilities.
Cons: Entertainment in the evenings
Location: The location is great, just 10 minutes from the Medina. We found a shopping mall close by and a cinema.
We found our experience at Al Fassia excellent. The staff were always accommodating, nothing was too much too do for you. The room size was great, Television I found too small for the room size. The breakfast was different daily. We were not disappointed with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from Bretagne

Juste excellent

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent il s'agissait d'une invitation pour la nuit de noce d'un jeune couple. Ils ont été ravi, servi comme des princes à l'hôtel et au restaurant.