Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Exceptional service, super nice and relaxing atmosphere. If you don't want to be just any guest in a big random hotel, you should come here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Wonderful Small Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: We loved Al Fassia and the staff are excellent here. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to Marrakech.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loved the trip to the Ourika Valley and Esouria. Loved the Henna Cafe...and just everything really
Myself and my daughter were on our first visit to Marrakech and were extremely excited but also a little anxious as two women travelling alone. On the first day after arrival we walked to the Medina which took approximately half an hour but was an easy and interesting walk. taxis are very cheap and plentiful (about 50 dirhams or £3.50) but agree a price before you take your journey. We felt completely safe and relaxed during our trip and had the most amazing time! The Hotel was fabulous and we were made to feel like we were family rather than visitors. I'm so glad that we decided to stay here instead of one of the larger resort hotels. Thankyou Myra and all the staff for making it such a memorable trip. Marrakech is such a wonderful vibrant exciting place...we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Een mooi hotel met uitstekende service

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: De uitstraling, services, vriendelijk personeel en uitstekend eten
Location: Hotel Al Fassia ligt op 40 minuten loopafstand van het drukke centrum van Marrakech. Op 5 minuten loopafstand is een winkelcentrum
Hotel Al Fassia biedt een oase aan rust, op 40 minuten loopafstand van het drukke centrum van Marrakech. Het hotelpersoneel is zeer behulpzaam en regelt bijvoorbeeld graag een taxi voor je. Met de taxi ben je in een mum van tijd in het centrum. Het hotel beschikt over een restaurant waar je kunt genieten van erg goede gerechten. De kamers zijn ruim en schoon. Ook het ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid en was elke dag weer genieten. Kortom; echt een aanrader als je net buiten de drukte wilt verblijven!
5 out of 5
by Christian sverre from Oslo

Supert hotell og service

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Betjeningen og manageren var veldig hyggelige og blide. De tok veldig godt vare på oss. Topp service. Hotellet var kjempefint og hadde fine fasiliteter. Restaurenten på hotellet var drevet av damer og hadde meget god marokkansk mat. Nærområdet var veldig stille, litt utenfor sentrum og litt kjedelig. Uansett kort vei til det store torget i Marrakech som er en opplevelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un trésor bien caché

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est plutôt un Ryad dans un parc clos de mur trés bien paysagé,le personnel est execivement dévoué 24heures par jour,cette construction est récente et trés bien entretenue,..Cet hôtel est doté d'un restaurant trés renommé,la cuisine,typiquement marocaine est excellente,..nous gardons un souvenir inoubliable de ce séjour de 5 nuits et repas,...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très agréable

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
très agréable et bien sécurisé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel établissement au calme

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bon sejour dans cet tres bel établissement , tres chaleureux avec une ambiance conviviale. Le personnel est serviable et toujours disponible. Et surtout , une cuisine gastronomique marocaine DÉLICIEUSE .
5 out of 5
by Talal from Ontario

Perfect start to morroco trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I am writing this review after my stay at another riad ( amira). This Riad is just perfect and i thought i was paying too much but after my second stay at the next riad this is worth it. Check in was swift. Ahmed was expecting us and took are bags to the room. I had two rooms. Both were beautiful Room was huuuge. Bathroom was too. Amazing rain shower which was large. They had a little heater in the bathroom in case it was cold. There was a fridge, phone, and tv. Albeit the tv was small that is my only complaint but i hardly watched. The wifi was awesome. 6 mbps It is only 4.5 km from the main square. Believe me this is a blessing. There is parking right in front of the hotel. No issues. The area where the riad is located is nice and safe there is a mall with a supermarket callled carrefour 500 meters away. They have a nice restaurant attached to hotel. Amazing food and service. Seriously it was just perfect.
5 out of 5
by alain from rosemere , quebec

Excellent service et confort

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent a tous les niveaux sauf téléviseur et choix de canaux de télévision .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great experience.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Myra is the hotel manager. She received us with great warmth. The food in the restaurant was simply delicious. Breakfast served by the pool was amazing. Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. I usually don't go back to the same place twice. But, I would to experience the relaxing experience at this hotel. Highly recommended !