Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Clairement pas un Palace ni un 5*

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Points positifs: -Grande Piscine -Propreté -Situation -Sécurité Point négatifs: -Trop de bruit chambres mal isolés et couloir aérien générant bcp de bruit d'avions. -Pas de peignoirs dans les chambres ni de brouillard électrique. -Pas de welcome package. -petit dej assez basique. -télé viellote. -de mauvaises odeurs par endroit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Not a pleasant stay Ruined our vacation in marako

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Need taxi to go anywhere
I booked for 4 people in my family My wife and two kids They charged me extra $105 at the hotel check in for no good reason and made me pay because I had no other choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, fantastic swimming pool.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I read some negative reviews about this hotel but I booked it anyway, I must say that I found none of the negative reviews to be true, yes there is a language barrier but it's marrakech and to be expected. The staff were really friendly always willing to help, and the hotel was spotlessly clean. No alcohol but a ten minute walk takes you to a shopping mall which has a shop so it wasn't an issue and a club not five minutes away. A shuttle bus that takes you to new town and old town is on every two hours and picks you up from designated spot. The food was nice and not too expensive, all in all I was very relaxed and happy with my stay. Brilliant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, arrogant & slow staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful hotel BUT really needs new staff. From reception to the restaurant. Rude reception staff and extremely slow at resolving issues that are relatively minor. We asked for the safe to be activated; two days we were there and this wasn't done, asked for the fridge to be repaired as it heated stuff rather than cooled it and again wasn't done. Over an hour for a bath mat - really simple stuff that they could improve on. Restaurant staff also pig ignorant refused to clean a dirty table as they believed someone was still there; in reality they left the mint as it was the worst. The hotel room is comfortable the pools are beautiful and so is the hotel Would recommend but would warn of the above
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not a 5 star hotel but facilities good however the Pool area a health hazard slipped on 1st day and many others did, asked numerous times for room to be cleaned. Shower head fell on my daughter as broken still not fixed when we left. room service as you would expect as took so long. Good food and not far from airport and about 10mins drive to centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas un 5 étoiles du tout !!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Belles piscines et personnels piscines( Salah et Medhi) tres bien Personnels restauration sympas Pour le reste, hotel vendu 5 étoiles mais c'est au mieux un 3 étoiles : aucun équipement dans les chambres, odeur d'égout dans les chambres. Le personnel de la réception ne fait aucun effort, attente de 2 heures à l'arrivée pour obtenir une chambre. Surtout ne pas avoir de probleme sinon rien n'est résolu. La restauration très moyen : le buffet au Mogador affreux pire qu'une cantine par contre le buffet au Bahia nettement mieux même si c'est répétitif repas marocain servi une seule fois en une semaine dommage. Ils ne servent pas d'alcool donc hotel plus pour les locaux et d'ailleurs pas du tout adapté aux touristes. Je ne retournerai pas dans cet hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

A fuir absolument

Posted Aug 15, 2016
service zéro pointé Restauration, on mange mieux chez Flunch et pour moins cher! Management absent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marrakech

Hôtel desastreux

Posted Aug 15, 2016
2 heures d attente à l arrivée Chambre pas climatisée avec une chaleur de 45 degres Personel pas A l ecoute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Waardeloos personeel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Personeel is zeer onprofessioneel. Nadat ik mijn beklag deed bij de manager over de behandeling die mij ten deel viel beloofde hij mijn zijn nr. te geven zodat de problemen opgelost kunnen worden. Maar zoals verwacht werd ook deze belofte niet ingelost. Ik kan wel een boekwerk schrijven over alles wat er mis gaat in dit hotel. Het is echter tekenend voor veel hotels in de regio, tenzij je bereid bent om erg veel geld te betalen voor een hotel. Blijf het treurig vinden dat men niet gewoon doet wat het moet doen, dat zou veel schelen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Magical Marrakesh

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Superb location, 10 mins away from the bustling medinas of the old town. Very clean and classy - the Hotel staff particularly Fatima Younis and Yasmin are amazing. The shuttle bus runs every 2 hours and is another plus. Mixed clientele in the Hotel- we loved it- especially the breakfast!!.