Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The balcony and friendly staff.
Cons: Extend bar hours by outside pool, they closed at 6:00 on a Saturday.
Location: There is not much to do in walking distance. We rented a car to travel around.
Pros - Enjoyed staying, close access to beach, staff was friendly and responded quickly, excellent food. Cons - Additional charge for parking, no ice machines (had to call down for ice), room was a bit small All in all, my husband and myself enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.texas

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2015
They are so friendly . The location is very nice. I feel happy when I was there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel staffe was very accommodating and friendly. Beautiful location and decor throughout the hotel. The room was a little smaller than I imagined but the ocean view from the balcony made up for it. The only downside would be the mandatory valet service. They do not offer self parking which is was a minor turnoff. All in all, I still give this hotel 4 and 1/2 out of 5 stars and definitely recommend it to anyone interested in staying in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh ,nc

Posted Jul 13, 2015
3 elevators only 1 work balcony room no smoking. Valet does not open or close doors for you and they wanted a tip lol yeah right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
the rooms are very small, the pool is extra small and dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deixa muito a desejar

Posted Jul 8, 2015
O hotel é caro, overpriced, o café da manhã se resume um copo de suco e um pequeno muffin. Equipe lenta, enfim não recomendo;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We checked out of he hotel yesterday at 8am still waiting for a manager to call me back and its now 11am the day after. Staff was very unprofessional will not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The only issue with my stay was that they conducted a fire test that I know is required but was very annoying and at some point the number of elevators available were down to one at some points of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Traveled with two kids 5 &10. Room was small, but comfortable, ocean view, and quiet. Pool and beach was never crowded. Staff was always on top of your needs and very friendly. Not a party scene so it was a great home base for our travels with family to Miami and day trip to Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Like the movies

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was fantastic. Everything was perfect. I enjoyed the view, the room, the breakfast and the attention. Highly recommended!