Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
😍😍😍BEAUTIFUL HOTEL STAFF IS JUST EXCELLENT‼️THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT😋 THE SERVICE IS ABOVE AND BEYOND🙌🏾 VALET BELL BOY EVERBODY IS ON TIME FOR ANY AND EVERYTHING I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED I LOVE THIS HOTEL I WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS*****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel On The Beach

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Room was smaller than expected, beautiful ocean view , clean , friendly staff ! Poolside bar wasn't opened long . Pool was dirty 1 of our 3nights but that's because it was windy, & a lot of sticks/leaves blew into the water. When I asked them to clean it, I was told pool guy comes in the mornings . Close to a lot of stores, bars, & restaurants ! Would return & recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great modern hotel. Right on the beach

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We appreciated having a kitchenette in the room which we used to prepare food for our kids instead of shlepping them around every time they wanted to eat. Beautiful view from the room even from our room with the city (non ocean) view. Accommodating staff. Pleasant experience overall. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Roban?

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: El servicio de valet parking, la cama de mi habitación
Cons: Deben trabajar en su honestidad!!
Location: Miami beach está a 25 minutos en carro
El hotel en general está bien... mi habitación en particular era una suite de 69 metros con cocineta y sala de estar, por lo que era lo suficientemente amplia y cómoda. No hay decoración; todo se ve medio gris y opaco... El hotel es bastastante caro. En mi habitación había bolsas de cacahuates y papas, todo caduco de más o menos un mes. El personal bastante amable, sobre todo la gente de valet parking. Tristemente para mi, olvidé mi teléfono celular en la habitación al momento del check out. Tan pronto llegué al aeropuerto envié un correo al hotel (tanto por medio de su página web como directamente desde mi cuenta de hotmail) informándoles sobre dicho olvido e informándoles que un amigo pasaría a recogerlo, pero no obtuve respuesta. Cuando mi amigo pasó al hotel, ese mismo día Ignacio de concierge le dijo que efectivamente el teléfono estaba en el front desk pero que no podían dárselo hasta que yo enviara un correo informando al hotel (cosa que ya había hecho). Volví a mandar el correo y mi amigo volvió a ir y oh sorpresa, nadie supo nada de mi teléfono... 8 días después de mi estancia, nadie puede darme una respuesta, nadie sabe nada del aparato... Que lástima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean, and friendly
Cons: maintenance of plumbing- leaky faucet, and toilet seat loose
Location: beach, shopping
Very nice hotel. Very courteous and friendly staff. Have stayed here many times and will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel that disappointed

Posted Jan 25, 2016
hotel and staff need some work. Room had a desk but no chair. We needed to request a refrigerator. TVs in bar did not work. A lot of sloppy paint/trim. Beach losses the sun around 1 pm. Room service tray sat outside door for almost a day and a half. Small pool. Patios have no seating. Small showers with no shelves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nähe München

Schönes Hotel mit Potential nach oben

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Die Resortgebühr von 25 USD und dazu kommt auch noch die Stadt-und Landessteuer, ist zu hoch. Für mich nur als versteckte Gebühren zu verstehen.
Cons: Wandhaken im Zimmer. Klimaanlage sollte sich nicht nach 30 Min. wieder ausschalten. Platz für Eigenes im Kühlschrank wäre toll.
Location: Buslinie 120 oder S kann man für einen Preis von 2,25 USD nach Miami Beach (40 Min.), Miami Stadt 1h) oder zum Aventura Mall (20 Min.) fahren.
Wir kamen am 26.12.15 für 11 Tage in dieses Hotel, der Check-in war rasch und unkompliziert (auch um 23 Uhr). Den eine Woche zuvor via Mail geäußerten Zimmerwunsch (hoch hinaus) wurde entsprochen. Das Zimmer war vollkommen in Ordnung. Das Bad mit der großen begehbaren Dusche war schön. Das inkludierte Frühstück besteht aus Kaffee, Orangensaft und einem Muffin. Wer mehr möchte kann von der Frühstückskarte wählen, welches wir 2 x machten und wirklich lecker war. Der Strandabschnitt ist traumhaft und wird täglich gereinigt. Jedoch sollte man bedenken, dass die Sonne ab ca. 14.30 Uhr im Winter hinter den Hochhäusern verschwindet und Schatten bleibt. Zusammenfassend ist das Hotel zu empfehlen und wir würden es wieder für einen Aufenthalt wählen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This is an overpriced 3 star hotel, not 4 stars

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, friendly staff.
Cons: Lower price and extra fees included. It's ridiculous to add fees to the customer at the end. Just price your rooms at what you think they're worth.
Location: Pool and beach.
This hotel is way overpriced for what it is. It seems like they are trying to be a luxury hotel but haven't quite been able to do it. This might be a luxury hotel if it were in a third world country, but in the USA it seems a little rough around the edges and in need of an update. For example, to get to the pool you have to walk through the garage. They try to make it less like a garage by putting up tarps and Astro turf but it only makes it odd. By the time you pay all the extra fees you should count on an extra $100 to your tab--making it priced like a 4-5 star hotel but with the quality of a 3 star hotel. There are full beds, also seemed odd and things just look a little old--scratched furniture, stained carpet, etc. (although they weren't overtly dirty). The staff wear polo shirts like it's supposed to make it "sporty", again not really fitting the luxury hotel they claim to be. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. However, the breakfast was nice (although the waiters were snooty and if you want more than a muffin you have to pay for it), the pool is very heated (like a hot tub, maybe some won't like it but we did). It's fine, clean enough, and a nice breakfast. Just not worth the $$$$ we ended up paying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Creo que al final se equivocaron en el precio del brunch, pero la comida muy rica, las instalaciones y la ambientación también!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location on the beach but hotel is not 4 star

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Rooms were small, not super clean, bed was terrible. Pool area was weak. Not super big. Nice location on the beach is the only thing going for them