Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yucus

great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: king size bed and smoking
Location: good location
I will return to this one. I like the personal real well. rooms are very clean.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Ok for a short stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
For a one night stay it was just right. Had to go down and get more toilet paper, since the roll was almost empty and there were no extras in the room. The A/C unit was very loud, but kept the room cool. The available breakfast foods left a lot to be desired, but I guess was enough to get one by until you could get to the nearest restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay! About 20-30 minutes outside of Cincinnati/Kings Island. And it is a reasonable price too! I'll probably use this location again the next time I'm in the area.
1 out of 5
by Vail

Worst room in 30 years.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
All sheets & blankets had burn holes. Two lamps didn't work, one had physically broken bulb. A/c didn't work, no screen in window. Shower didn't work, tub only. Non smoking room, but smoke coming from other rooms was overwhelming.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Good Enough

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
This place has comfortable beds, decent pricing, and is close to lots of attractions. My room was a little dingy, even for a smoking room, but it was clean enough. The mini fridge and microwave were nice. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN away FAST!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing...
Cons: Everything
Location: Kings Island
We made the mistake of checking in to this hotel. On the way to our room we passed through cigarette smoke to the "non smoking" side of the floor. It was evident that there were people living in this hotel. When we unlocked the room, we were not pleased with what we saw. The room was very dingy and needed an update. When we asked for a refund at the front desk, we were told that the manager would have to call us. He never did. We called Expedia and were told that the manager denied our request for a refund. So... we are still in the battle over $147.00 which the hotel thinks they deserve. RUN to another hotel FAST!!
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ran down bed was uncomfortable stains on carpet and furniture toilet never stopped running lamp didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Asked for a non smoking rm/got smoking

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very poor. Room dirty and smelled. Burn holes in blankets and carpet. Wait for hot water. Offered us a more expensive rm that we would have to pay the difference. Breakfast was a joke!