Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okla

Potential

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Looks great from the outside but management needs to sink some money into the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel, close to our event we attended.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a fast trip, but was close to where we were attending our event. Very reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Suite

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Raccoon on the porch. DIRTY. Old. Ghetto. Save your money. Sleep under the bridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged a $100 pet fee before check in.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was charged $100 pet fee on top of the $25 pet fee. The next morning when I checked out. I told the desk clerk to refund the fee as there was no incidents of any kind. She told me there was no maid there yet to look at the room. I had to call back 3 times before they told me it was put back in my account. The room was old with paint chipping off the wall. The carpet was dirty. Curtains coming off the rods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should've slept in the car...

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our stay was miserable. Check in took about 40 min, area was not well lit, and seemed sketchy. Didn't get to sleep because our neighbors were noisy all night, and tub was gross. Front desk could only say, sorry... drive on past this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Horrible

Posted Jul 20, 2016
terrible, terrible, terrible!!! Charged my account 100 plus regular hotel rate. Week later still on my bank account. Manager Went to room when checking out to make sure it was in order! no pool when said they had pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty scary hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
As you check in you are forced to sign contracts regarding taking food from their breakfast and about Marijuana. The hotel then requires you to put up $100 deposit supposedly for damage. The rooms were nasty with dirty sheets and cobwebs everywhere as well as nasty carpet with holes. The plugs would short out if you plugged in your phone to charge. The room smelled of smoke and empty beer cans were on the patio near the sewage like drainage ditch. We had to go to front desk to get more sheets and blankets because the ones at check in were stained and nasty. At this point we would have left if there had been anywhere else to stay. The second day no maid service as the front desk informed us that they were short staffed due to firing 4 maids and having their replacements quit. The door between rooms has such large cracks on the side that you can see your neighbors TV flicker all night. This is the hotel from hell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of Colorado Springs, CO.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Pillows and mattress.
Cons: Expedia should drop this hotel from it's search.
Check in took two hours; the manager who was in charge of check in kept ranting about a "cleaning apocalypse"; the police were called to deal with a drunk customer; manager was the only person who, apparently could deal with police; room not ready for check in; new clerk could not access system; room had spider webs, paint blotches, unsecured locking systems; it was a disaster from the beginning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MPLS, MN

Gross!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We needed a hotel for our last night of vacation. I picked this location because it was only an hour away from DIA, seemed like a good rate ($115), and I trusted the name Ramada. This hotel was gross. Some of our towels had holes in them. It has been painted but it was sloppy. The air vent in the bathroom was dirty and not properly connected to the ceiling. I would never stay at this hotel again. On top of everything, the $100 deposit has not been reversed on my credit card. I've spoken with hotel staff and they say that it is an issue with my credit card. However, I did not have this problem with any of the other deposits at any of the other hotels we stayed at during vacation. I've called my credit card and had to open a dispute. This has been a ridiculous situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

We were shocked

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The check in process was fine and the staff was friendly, but when we walked into the room, we were shocked. The beds were made but not with fresh sheets. There were lipstick marks on one bed and hair and filth on the other one. The floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while, there was a open bottle of water left on the nightstand and none of the countertops had been wiped off very well. Additionally, the security latch was broken off and to top it all off, when I tried to call down to the front desk, the in-room phone didn't function at all! I called on my cell phone and had them reclean the room, but after they had left, we realized that one of the beds didn't have a blanket on it at all (the one they sandwich between two sheets). The pool tiles were falling off and my daughter had blue pool paint on her feet when she got out. Weird. Anyway, it certainly wasn't worth what we spent.