Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasco eash. 99301

Close to where i had to be

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Coffe pot was defective. Other wise the strong was quite comfortable. Close to freeway. but. Free of noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow. Never expected a wake up call.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
So. I checked in late. Like 2am late. I had a late flight. Since being tired from the flight and the drive over I flopped on the bed. It was so so. 6 years ago when I stayed at this place everything was new. They should at least update the bedsheets. Those were very old and sad. WOOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOP WOOOOOOOOP This was the sound I heard for like it felt like eternity. Some thing tripped the fire alarm. Worse part was I had to get up at 7am. Thanks to the nice night Studio 6. It was alarming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Dirty sheets when we arrived. Great location and decent price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Paid wifi is ridiculous is 2017. And you can only use it on one device at a time. Front desk staff was clueless about everything. The front desk wasn't even open in the morning until 9am. It was loud. And GPS doesn't even find the place properly making it very difficult to get an uber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

OK, if you need a hotel in a hurry.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurant, theater, and freeway.
Cons: The facility is old and needs serious upgrading.
Location: Restaurant, movie theater, shopping at Alderwood Mall.
We were in a hurry because we waited too long to book. This hotel was right off the freeway, close to everything. But the staff service was "so-so", and there were no amenities for the price. The room was okay, but the towel rack came off the bathroom wall when I just hung a towel on it (I wasn't putting pressure on it at all!). This place needs to upgrade their facility and train their staff in customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rooms but service needs to improve

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Disappointing. Booked 4 rooms on the phone through Expedia, was promised rooms are on same floor and beside each other. Ended up with rooms away from each other. Tried to check in an hour earlier, someone on the front desk was a bit rude. I have not finished talking yet and she cut me by saying they do not accept early check in. Was advised to return at 3, which we did. I was second in line but it took long before I got my turn. Front desk gives priority to people calling for booking than people in front of them. Got my turn and was told 2 of the rooms were still not clean and we need to wait. Abuse use of multi- tasking sacrificing quality of service.
3 out of 5
by Elda

It's an okay place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The place looks like an apartment clomplex. It is an extended stay and there are signs that there are people who have stayed there for longer than a couple of nights. My husband noticed a few windows with either broken or missing window screens. He asked the attendant in the front office about it and he said that they are aware of it and that the reason they are broken or missing is that people forget their key to the room and break in. The toilet in our room looked like it had been scratched with a sharp object. The porcelain was missing from parts of the inside of the toilet. They charged us for WiFi. The signal was terrible. The front desk staff were not very friendly. When we walked in and said we were checking in, the attendant was not very welcoming. I went out to get something from my car and I could smell pot. I'm guessing it is legal in Seattle, but even so I will never get used to that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Well my friends all in all for the price you can't beat it rooms are clean and the staff is congenial. There is always a few shady caricatures lingering around outside but don't seem to bother anyone. Being most hotels in the city are over 100$ this hotel is about 30% less . Well located easy access to freeway .
4 out of 5
by Renee

Price worthy motel just outside Seattle

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It could use a bit of update but nothing bad. Really nice and quiet area. Be aware that the front desk locks at 8 pm most days and you can only reach the front desk through a courtesy phone.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Adequate for a few days.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of long term lodgers. Limited office hours. Quiet but full.