Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation for a quiet weekend

Posted May 30, 2017
I was having my own personal getaway for the weekend and The Inn more than delivered! It was welcoming from when I made my reservation until I departed. It is a lovely setting. It's peaceful but has the joie de vivre that makes you want to just be there
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great choice in Occidental

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone very friendly and helpful in planning out our days. Nice breakfast and extremely comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
by Holly A.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent. My only negative is that it's a bit loud - floor boards above us we're very noisy when people walked around. You could hear most people talking so we felt we had to be super quiet. Other than that it was lovely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming hotel, GREAT STAFF

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's a charming hotel with GREAT STAFF. Our room was nice, the only problem we had was that the smoke detector went off during the middle of the night because of battery issues!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corinna

Lots to do!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing as always! Marilyn always has good suggestions of what to do and the current events.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, AZ

Beautiful surroundings with comfort.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Bodega Bay horseback riding was lovely.
Loved the patio with hot tub for cool October evenings👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A true gem off the beaten path!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Found this inn along the Bohemian highway after spending time at Bodega bay. The innkeeper greeted us and even let us choose our own room. The room was pristine and had a sitting area with a fireplace and whirlpool tub. The common areas had beautiful antiques and the breakfast of Belgian waffles was devine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels