Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redwood city

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The only thing I didn't like is that no one told us that we were going to stay in a handicap room. The shower curtain didn't adjust properly and when we took a shower it was a mess on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I called the housekeeping and front desk so many times but they didn't pick up. I had to then went down to the front dest to request for a toothbrush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay. A hidden gem. The hotel is close enough to everything but far enough out you don't get all the noise from the mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room and never keep the promises

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room is so tiny. There is no space between a bed and a desk. The Front desk told me, they would change the room for me next day but they did not keep the porpoise. The hotel said " there is no room today, bookind is full I will change the room tomorrow" I believed the promise again but on the next day, The hotel did not change the room for me and broke the promise again with the same reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service n bell guys. But when calling front desk requesting for items, it's tend to be slow. Also, texting the hotel asking for stuff will not work; they ask for romm # and last time and after you text back, they don't respond
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel; extremely friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and good coffee
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do in walking distance, a few restaurants. But if you go by uber or taxi everything is pretty close.
The staff was so helpful and welcoming. They went above and beyond in making sure my family and I felt comfortable and got us anything we needed. Very pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and comfortable, however, the customer service at front desk was not friendly or helpful...many were new and not very well trained...when I checked in my credit card apparently was declined, however they failed to tell me that, when I tried to get into my room the next day I was locked out...when I went to front desk they said it's because my card was declined? Yet no one called my room or my cell to inform me of that! When I asked why they had not tried to reach me....they rudely replied they did not have my number. I gave them another card, yet called my card on the card they said was declined and the bank said they had never called to authorize it.....on day two of my stay...while getting out of my car in parking garage some water fell in me from pipes up above...the pipe was marked sanitary waste! I told front desk and told them how hazardous that was to ones health! They were rude once again...my brother asked them if they could compensate, they gave us two breakfast vouchers! Not ok! And they never sent anyone to fix pipes.....VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!